Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

JV's Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 1,049 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 1,049 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.5
JV's Hostel Located at Ln.101, Tonghua St., Taipei.
JV's Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Ln.101, Tonghua St.
91% 1049
25.0296365 121.5544188
JV's Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 sep 2016
8.9

Highly recommend this hostel to those travellers who want to go budget. Staff are friendly, rooms and beds are comfy and clean. Would definitely stay again when I'm in Taipei!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 sep 2016
9.1

The twin room was decent in size with fridge and comfortable beds (although the mattress on one of the beds was on the short side). The bathroom was big and clean and had washing machine. Private rooms are in another building than the hostel and you need access codes to enter the building so security is OK. It's hard to find the first time but location is good - close to MRT stations and right next to night market. There's water dispenser in the corridor and wifi is really good. Recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
9 sep 2016
10.0

Good place & location. Hosts were friendly and helpful :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
8.3

JV's Home Taipei is a really good choice! Good location, friendly staff, and comfy stay :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, clean rooms and facilities, super easy checkin/checkout, and having the market just down stairs is super fun!! Enjoyed my stay immensely!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 aoû 2016
10.0

What can I say? I could mention the nice location right on Tonghua night market, the very cool common room with the many pictures on the wall, or the close proximity to Taipei 101 and Xinyi's many shopping, dining and nightlife options, but that wouldn't be enough. What made my stay was the staff, who were fantastic. Thank you to Tina, Lily, Eric and Phoenix for your kindness, warmth and friendship. You're the best! Tina was especially amazing, just don't ask her to play the guitar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 aoû 2016
10.0

Awesome staff! Super solid food tour. Solid common area for meeting people. By Taiwanese standards, solid cleanliness, by European standards, super clean. Squeaky-ish beds on 4F (as of 8/26) is the only real complaint. Guitar just got fixed up! Location is also excellent for eating cheap, night market experience and getting to Taipei 101 and Elephant Mountain.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.9

Great location and the staff is absolutely amazing. They are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and just all around great people, who even hang out with guests long after their office hours. Big shoutout to them, it was great meeting all of you and thanks to Tina for going out with us, it was a blast!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 aoû 2016
7.4

My flight arrived early, I came to the office which is also a hostel. I called ‭‬to see if they can let me in so I drop my bag before the check in time. The guy picked up the phone and said okay but still he didn't open the door until a girl came in and opened the door for us which is at 9am :( I waited outside their place for 2 hours. I was tired and it was hot outside, a terrible service. Staying at their place is fine, good location, Tina the girl works there is also very friendly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at JV. The staff is amazing. Phoenix, Tina, and Lily went to extensive lengths to make sure I had a great stay. I also went on a great free walking tour provided by the hostel. Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.