Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

JV's Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1,037 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1,037 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
JV's Hostel Located at Ln.101, Tonghua St., Taipei.
JV's Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Ln.101, Tonghua St.
90% 1037
25.0296365 121.5544188
JV's Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.9

Great location and the staff is absolutely amazing. They are very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and just all around great people, who even hang out with guests long after their office hours. Big shoutout to them, it was great meeting all of you and thanks to Tina for going out with us, it was a blast!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 aoû 2016
7.4

My flight arrived early, I came to the office which is also a hostel. I called ‭‬to see if they can let me in so I drop my bag before the check in time. The guy picked up the phone and said okay but still he didn't open the door until a girl came in and opened the door for us which is at 9am :( I waited outside their place for 2 hours. I was tired and it was hot outside, a terrible service. Staying at their place is fine, good location, Tina the girl works there is also very friendly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 jui 2016
9.4

This is a nice and social hostel helped by the friendly staff. Great value for money and ample facilities. No complaints!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
27 jui 2016
9.4

JVs was in a great location! The rooms were spacious but the bathrooms were a bit small. The staff was so helpful and super friendly. Best hostel stay! Met some amazing people hanging out in the common room!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • cryune
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
27 jui 2016
7.4

The hostel was a little bleh for me. The best things it has going for itself are the staff, especially Tina, and the location. The cleanliness can definitely be improved upon and there is also this funky locker room smell that I couldn't explain each time I would open the door to the fourth floor common area. Another gripe I had was that they would charge 30 TPD for towel rentals, so bring a towel with you if you don't want to pay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
10.0

Amazing! You'll love this hostel! The staff is so friendly and so helpful! My group and I came late last check in, and they left us a letter and a step by step for when we got there! Tina Ko, took us to get the most amazing breakfast, and showed us around the night l market! By far one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 jui 2016
8.0

Most of customers are foreigner but this is not my cup of tea. the facilities are enough and quite clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 jui 2016
9.7

Clean place and the bed was very confortable. Every bed had two plug and one security box. Maybe the only problem that it is difficult to find the entrance the first time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
6 jui 2016
7.7

This place is about 10-15 minutes walk from Xinyi Anhe MRT station, which is a bit far compared to other hostels in town but not too bad. The thing is that the entire neighborhood turns into a night market once the sun goes down, so finding my way back at night time was really difficult... the neighborhood looked totally different! Plus it's in an ally and not very clearly marked, so getting lost is pretty easy. The place itself is pretty clean and quiet, your average hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jun 2016
8.3

Overall it was a great place to stay, my biggest complaint is was the somewhat risque photographs posted all over the walls. If you are opposed to that stuff, don't look too closely at the walls. It isn't too hard to find, but not as easy as other places either. However, it's right next to a night market/morning market, so that's fun!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.