Hostelworld.com

JV's Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 1,002 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 1,002 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.7
JV's Hostel Located at Ln.101, Tonghua St., Taipei.
JV's Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 106 Ln.101, Tonghua St.
91% 1002
25.0296365 121.5544188
JV's Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 mai 2016
9.7

There are some things it doesn't have that other hostels do, but this is a great hostel at a great price. Hoenestly I have stayed in two hostels in Taiwan and they were both better than my experiences in South America and Europe. It is slightly more expensive than others but you get more than you pay for in this case. It is close to the metro, which is excellent and cheap, and it is close to the night market, which is also excellent and cheap. The staff is very friendly and have great info!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 mai 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in throughout my 11 months travel in Asia. It's located near Taipei 101 and right next to a night market where you can taste delicious food and do some shopping. It's cheap by Taiwan standards too. The best thing about it though is the staff and atmosphere there. If you go to the common area in the evening, it is like a little community where you can meet many people and the staff join in to talk and make for a great night in or out. Thank you Tina and Lily!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 mai 2016
9.4

台北101にも近い、通化街のすぐ近くにあるゲストハウスです。最近、台北で増えているオシャレで清潔なゲストハウスに比べると見劣りがしますが、欧米人の利用が非常に多いようで、異文化交流はかなりしやすいと思います。フロントが四階にあり、エレベーターがないので、重い荷物の人は覚悟した方が良いでしょう。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • nickwaters
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
9.7

Love this hostel. The atmosphere alone is worth staying- I walked in and immediately made friends with the big group sitting in the living room! The living room is super cozy with music/movies playing all day and into a reasonable hour of night. It's right next to a very good night market, and our hosts were the best. The beds were pretty comfy too! We had some issues in the dorm with rude guests setting off early alarms and the facilities were small and could use some work... But overall great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 mai 2016
9.4

JV's is in a prime location, around 15 minutes walk from Taipei 101. It is a very easy place to access the city from, and in a central location that makes it easy to access Taipei's nightlife. JV's is located on the cusp of a bustling nightmarket and streets where you can try local streetfood. The hostel has great showers and cheap washing machine facilities, as well as chatty staff who plan events and make you feel really welcome. Excellent value and location and I'd definitely stay here ag

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
7.1

Hi JV hostel, I have been calling you and emailing you. But I'm not able to reach you guys. Can you please read my email. Thanks!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 avr 2016
10.0

Great place in Taipei!!! Amazing and friendly staff, a block from amazing food at night market, and you'll probably meet some cool and fun fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.7

So happy I spent my time in Taipei in this guesthouse. Perfect location, just near a nice night market and close to MRT station. The staff are super friendly (special thanks to Lili for all her help) and the rooms are very clean. There is a kitchen you can use and nice area to sit and meet new friends. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 avr 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at JV's! One of the best hostels I've stayed at over my 7 months of travelling in Asia. The most amazing and helpful staff you'll meet and the location is great. It's about a 10 minute walk from Taipei 101 and is located right next to a night market with great food and also with a few cozy bars in the area. I highly recommend you to stay at JV's if you're visiting Taipei. I ended up staying for 5 weeks and it felt more like a second home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mar 2016
10.0

All I ever really need at a hostel stay is to sleep and feel rested, and enjoy a hot shower. JV's is so much more than that and is simply THE BEST hostel I've ever stayed in. Amazing price, best location, prompt and helpful staff. Just intuitive in every way. I stayed on for 7 nights in a row and am going back there at the end of my trip. Even the other guests staying there were all very courteous and respectful of the rules. Perfect for older travelers like myself. Grateful JV's exists!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.