Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 297 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 297 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 jan 2017
8.6

Little bit outside of the city but they offer a shuttle service and do everything to make you feel at home. Staff is really friendly and the kitchen really awesome.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for this great review, we really appreciate this :o) We know we are are a 20 minute walk to the centre of town however our free bus runs approx. every hour throughout the day and early evening, if you don't fancy the walk?

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 déc 2016
7.7

Stayed here 1 night. Very nice staff, okay bunk room, no storage in room. No a/c and it was blazing hot so I didn't sleep well. Walkable to food and the little town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 nov 2016
9.1

The staff here are really helpful and added to the quality of my stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for this lovely comment, we are glad we could help. Safe travels :o)

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 oct 2016
8.6

A great chilled hostel, only trouble was it wasnt so lively and was quite a way from town. But they do have a bus until 9 30pm which is mega handy

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sadly, we cannot change the location of our little hostel however it is great that we do have the free city shuttle, we agree :o) We are happy you did find our hostel clean and chilled out. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad you chose us as your first hostel to stay in upon arriving into Australia :o) Safe onward travels x

  • Fantagere
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 oct 2016
8.0

Very happy and helpful staff, close to the airport with the airport shuttle service making my stay very stress free and enjoyable. Thank you and I'll see you next time I'm in cairns.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Whoohoo, thank you for this great review. When you are on holidays, it should be stress free, that is what we are here for ;o)

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 oct 2016
6.6

THey offer a free shuttle to the center, but the location is still a bit far away.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your comments. Sadly, we cannot change the location of our little hostel however the free shuttle bus really does come in handy. We are located just 2 blocks from the Esplanade and a 20 minute walk to the city. Not too far :o)

  • travelbug417
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 sep 2016
8.9

This was such a great hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful and it was a nice atmosphere from everyone around. I was a bit disappointed that there were no security lockers when it was listed but I was able to leave my bag in the luggage storage behind the desk so it wasn't a huge deal. I wish they would have air conditioning since the rooms can get very hot and stuffy but that would be my only complaint. Free shuttles into the cbd area were wonderful and free breakfast was a plus.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

You are wonderful, thank you for this great feedback and ratings. We do have rooms with conditioning, you have the choice when booking (please see listed rooms) and also you are able to upgrade once you are here if the fan cooled rooms are too warm for you. Yes, we have the safe within the hostel rather than lockers within the hostel, we are sorry if this is misleading. Thank you again for staying with us and thanks for the great feedback. Happy travels x

  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2016
7.4

The staff was hit or miss. A racist Canadian that tends to use the word faggot a lot. There was a alcoholic german who was always concerned where the next drink was coming from. And a fabulous bus driver :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.