Hostelworld.com

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japon
Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 2714 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 2714 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 fév 2017
10.0

It was super easy to get to from the station. Really easy to get to both the airport and Universal studios. Food options nearby are awesome. The free drinks social event on Friday was fun and a good cultural exchange with locals and other travellers. Staff were really kind and helpful. We had a short stay there but enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 fév 2017
8.3

We stayed in a private twin room. We had bunk beds, heating and you had the choice of borrowing a towel, umbrella, shoe dryer and much more for free. We only stayed for a few nights and missed all of the activities they do, and we didn't really do much socialising as there weren't many people around. The kitchen facilities were great, a 7/11 next door and lots of places to eat near by, and the train station is round the corner. It's 1 stop until central Osaka & a few stops to universal.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 fév 2017
9.4

Very clean, friendly, and centrally-located hostel. I stayed in a female dorm, and no one was particularly chatty. However, the staff were very helpful, and I like the idea of earning stamps and getting discounts by using the J-Hoppers chain through Japan. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2017
8.9

The staff were really great and made us feel very welcome, they were really helpful and friendly. It was right next to a JR station, so it was super easy to get around. The only issue I had was that the beds were hard, so it was a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
17 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel! The staff were very helpful, there were free adapters, earplugs, etc which was really nice!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 jan 2017
10.0

We had a great time there. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hostel itself was relaxing and fun. The night we arrived the staff took guests out to eat and explore. The location couldn't be better and my husband and I were really happy staying in an 8 room dorm. Lots of room and privacy for a hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jan 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse I've ever been to, staff were extremely hospitable and friendly. Special shoutout to ayaka who constantly went out of her way to help these two clueless gaijins, felt like we were friends from day one. J-hoppers and ayaka really made our Osaka stay smooth and enjoyable. Will recommend to everyone visiting!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay at J-hoppers! Did you enjoy snowboarding??Hope you did:D I'm also happy that I could help you for your first experience for snowboarding! You two have been great guests! Please come back! We hope to see you again:D

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel, especially the social facilities, organised activities, great kitchen and friendly & helpful hostel staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jan 2017
10.0

Great place to stay close to restaurants and train station. Go have breakfast sandwich and coffee across the street at Coffee Romeo the lady is very sweet and the price is right we were disappointed she wasn't open earlier on Saturday though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
1 jan 2017
9.1

Decent hostel, very popular with backpackers. Centrally located and close to transport.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.