Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Istanbul Taksim Hostel Green House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 225 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 225 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Monténégro, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff. Great location well connected with transportation. Have two cats if you like them. It is quite clean. Not a party hostel if you are looking for that. If you like to travel by yourself and enjoy your time and rest during the night- it is a place for you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2017
10.0

I stayed here after and before my trips in Turkey, because i feel like being at home, rooms are cozy, have your own lamp to read and your own wall plugs to charge phones or computer, also the location is super functional you can never be lost, Taksim Square everybody knows it, transportation to the airport 2 blocks away, metro walking distance plus the magnificent and reliable attention of Ana, ( Hellow Ana!) always available to solve situations. Highly recommend!!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Guatemala, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 mar 2017
10.0

A beautiful place to stay!!!!, the staff it's incredibly kind, they help you in all the things you ask for, clean place, nice rooms and well designed, i really enjoyed my time there, for sure I would come back. I loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, thank you for chosing Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel for your recent stay in Istanbul. I'm happy to hear you had a great time. Though the next Istanbul International Dance Festival is only in a year, I hope soon you will have another opportunity to visit our beautiful city. I hope you could get some rest after the last busy days. Warm greetings :) Ana

  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 mar 2017
9.4

Good location, privacy in the dorm, great staff, have kitchen but no restaurant or cafe, clean, nice place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, thank you for staying at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel and for your time to review us on HostelWorld. I appreciate the great score. I hope you enjoyed your time both in our hostel and the Istanbul International Dance Festival. Hope soon we will have another opportunity to host you. Wish you all the best with all the ideas you have. Ana

  • magas87
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 mar 2017
8.6

Estancia breve pero super atentos. Gracias!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
13 mar 2017
8.6

직원분이 굉장히 친절하시구요. 탁심광장 둘러보기 좋은 위치입니다. 탁심광장쪽에서 출발하는 공항버스 타기도 좋구요. 다만 시내 관광지랑은 거리가 좀 있으니 참고하세요.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 fév 2017
7.7

Das Hostel ist zentral und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gut zu erreichen. Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jan 2017
10.0

the hostel was great with his hospitality stuff and warm atmosphere. Stuff was really helpfull and kind . I can easily say that it was the best hostel among i experianced.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, thank you for such a great review, we appreciate that you found time to share your experiance with other travellers on Hostelworld. We are excited to hear you liked your stay at Taksim Green House Hostel. We hope to have another opportunity to host you soon, Warm greetings, Green House Team

  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
9.7

It was really perfect to stay in Green House :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you :) Hope to host you soon again in Taksim Green House Hostel, Kind regards, Ana

  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 déc 2016
9.7

Nice and warm hostel with a lovely staff. I emphasize the warmth because if you're traveling winter time, many other hostels where I stayed were bit breezy. Dorm beds are nice with curtains so you have bit more privacy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy that we could host you and your friend, and you had such a nice time at Taksim Green House Hostel. We hope to welcome you soon again in our hostel. Warm greetings, Ana

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.