Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Istanbul Taksim Hostel Green House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 229 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 229 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2017
10.0

It is a mazing place .best location, outstanding staff , realy i enjoyed .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. We hope to host you soon again. All the best, Ana

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2017
9.4

Overall great. Only bad thing is I did not get a towel :/

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Pietro, we appreciate your time to share your feedback with us. I'm happy your overall experiance was great. As you stayed in dormitory please mind that we do not list towel as a standard equippment in shared rooms. I hope soon you will have another opportunity to visit our lovely city- Istanbul, we will be happy to welcome you. All the best, Ana

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
28 jun 2017
10.0

I spent only one night in this hostel, but I wanna share this experience because it was a "special" night: my flight had a delay due to bad weather conditions and I arrived at 2:00 in the morning! I was welcomed at the reception with a smile! They helped me with the luggage upstairs. The bed was big and confortable and there was a shower in the room. In the morning I had a lovely conversation with Anna and plenty of tips how to move around.yes, I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review, it made my day! I appreciate your time to share your experience at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel with other travellers. Indeed for the convenience of our guests our reception desk is open 24/7 therefore even late arriving guests will be always welcomed with all the Turkish hospitality. I'm happy that you find our dormitory comfortable. I loved our little chat and hope to welcome you again very soon. Warm greetings, Ana

  • Anonyme
  • Monténégro, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff. Great location well connected with transportation. Have two cats if you like them. It is quite clean. Not a party hostel if you are looking for that. If you like to travel by yourself and enjoy your time and rest during the night- it is a place for you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2017
10.0

I stayed here after and before my trips in Turkey, because i feel like being at home, rooms are cozy, have your own lamp to read and your own wall plugs to charge phones or computer, also the location is super functional you can never be lost, Taksim Square everybody knows it, transportation to the airport 2 blocks away, metro walking distance plus the magnificent and reliable attention of Ana, ( Hellow Ana!) always available to solve situations. Highly recommend!!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Guatemala, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
30 mar 2017
10.0

A beautiful place to stay!!!!, the staff it's incredibly kind, they help you in all the things you ask for, clean place, nice rooms and well designed, i really enjoyed my time there, for sure I would come back. I loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, thank you for chosing Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel for your recent stay in Istanbul. I'm happy to hear you had a great time. Though the next Istanbul International Dance Festival is only in a year, I hope soon you will have another opportunity to visit our beautiful city. I hope you could get some rest after the last busy days. Warm greetings :) Ana

  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 mar 2017
9.4

Good location, privacy in the dorm, great staff, have kitchen but no restaurant or cafe, clean, nice place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, thank you for staying at Istanbul Taksim Green House Hostel and for your time to review us on HostelWorld. I appreciate the great score. I hope you enjoyed your time both in our hostel and the Istanbul International Dance Festival. Hope soon we will have another opportunity to host you. Wish you all the best with all the ideas you have. Ana

  • magas87
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
28 mar 2017
8.6

Estancia breve pero super atentos. Gracias!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×