Hostelworld.com

Island Vibe Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
Island Vibe Backpackers Located at 10 Daagraad Street, , Jeffreys Bay.
Island Vibe Backpackers
South Africa
Jeffreys Bay 10 Daagraad Street,
83% 146
-34.0603392 24.9250388
Island Vibe Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 avr 2016
9.1

Lugar incrível com pessoas queridas!!! Adorei as aulas de surf e simplismente ficar olhando as ondas em frente ao hostel ... Quando eu voltar, com certeza é lá que vou ficar!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mar 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels! Only stayed one night but it was so much fun! All the guests and the staff partied long into the night and it was so easy to meet new people. Everything was very clean and I recommend asking for the house at the bottom. We had our own Easter Sunday house braii and it was class. Only thing I would say is that if you are not happy with lying on the beach or surfing, there is not a whole lot else to do and the town/beach is not safe at night

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 mar 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, close to the main beach. Always helpful at the reception. Unfortunately we had a room next to the bar, so it was really loud at night (they played music till 4am, which is definitely toooo long when guest are staying just next to the bar). Everything else was okay :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 mar 2016
4.0

This place is under renovation and was a mess. Broken doors, broken glass, etc The bathrooms and showers smelled so sour and awful and the dorm room smelled so stale it was hard for me to stay it in. All in all, this place looks like it has seen one too many parties and needs a total makeover.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
17 fév 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! The staff are so friendly and welcoming. It is really easy to hire surfing kit. If you like a party this is your type of hostel. Beer pong overnight with the master freddy. Went on a township tour with Good Man and this was a really good way to spend my afternoon. Wish i stayed there for longer, really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
16 fév 2016
7.1

The hype around the hostel is a little to much. The vibe is really cool if you want to party, but if you don't want to get drunk every night of your stay, it's not the best hostel. Good surfing lessons tho!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 fév 2016
4.0

Facilities weren't very clean, bunk bed mattresses are wafer thin, only one member of staff seemed to know what was going on and I had to hang around until 10am on check out day to get my key deposit back as there were no staff on site until then.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jan 2016
9.1

Melhor opção de jbay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 jan 2016
5.7

Great location and if party vibe is what you want then it's perfect. However for us, a couple in their early 30s is was not ideal. The check in girl was abrupt and rude. Couldn't even manage a hello when we arrived. When I asked for towels to rent she was dismissive and unhelpful and all I wanted was a towel! The evening dinner was cheap but basic. The dorm was clean but had no key and was not locked therefore if was not secure.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 jan 2016
9.1

People talk this hostel up a lot but it's worth it. It's right on the beach and offers everything from surfing and sand boarding lessons to horse back riding and township tours. The staff make it, they're so welcoming and get involved in everything. Great restaurant & bar which means you see everyone all the time, which makes it feel like a little community. Very easy to meet people. Idea for young travelling alone

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.