Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,093 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,093 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.9
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1093
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 avr 2016
8.9

We have a wonderful stay at this hostel. The owner is friendly, funny, and gave us useful tips. You get a discount card for the closest grocery store (Safeway) - which saves you a lot of money - as well as a SmarTrip card (without money) for the public transit. It's located in a safe area, close to National Mall (15-20min walk). The hostel is a little old. It didn't really bother us but it's good to know if you like to stay in modern, super clean, hotel-like rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
8.9

Great place. Just stay here.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 avr 2016
9.4

Everything is great, except that the bath water was a little bit cold.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
9.7

It was my first stay at a hostel and I think I've left hotels behind! The staff was helpful and pleasant. The place spotless. A walk to the National Mall, White House and monuments. It's a total "find" in the heart of one of the most expensive cities in the world!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2016
6.3

The place is really well located and the caretaker is a lovely gentleman who was accommodating and genial throughout my 2-day stay. I found the place to be less than my expectations having stayed at very modern hostels all across Europe at similar or lower daily rates. Perhaps it's the DC prices, but I think the whole hostel could use an upgrade / refurbishment as it looked a little worse for wear.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Vietnam, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2016
10.0

I love Fatima. I love the cosy atmosphere. The location is gold. Definitely will only choose you guys on my trip back to DC.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
9.4

Ron and staff members were very welcome and polite. The place is very well located and I just had a wonderful time! I totally recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
8.9

While so much of the neighborhood is being razed to the ground to build condos it was nice to stay at an actual an old house. It is a little pricey for a hostel but it is the same rate as all the other hostels in the area. Ron is an amazing host. I read some of the reviews complaining about the bathroom situation, but I stayed in the 4-bed women's dorm which has it's own full bathroom. You can't cook full meals as there is no stove/oven, but there is a microwave and a toaster oven.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
7.4

Limited facility but the staff makes up for it. Fatima and Greg were great but they don't have much to work with. Could use a larger common area. No place to hang out other than your room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malawi, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2016
8.6

Conveniently located.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.