Hostelworld.com

International House of Washington

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 1,112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 1,112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.7
International House of Washington Located at 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC, Washington DC.
International House of Washington
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 1110 6th st. nw, Washington, DC
85% 1112
38.9044928 -77.0200181
International House of Washington
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 mai 2016
6.0

My stay was fair. The hostel needs to be renovated and updated, however. Very old building and rather cluttered looking. But, overall, not a bad stay. It was quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. Mrs. C. Turner

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 mai 2016
9.1

Great staff; very helpful

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2016
8.9

I stayed with my 2 teenagers. We felt safe walking through the neighborhood. The hostel was 2 blocks from a grocery store, and a short 1 mile from the "mall" area. We used the capital city bikes, and they were great to get around the mall and monuments, and there were 2 docking stations within a few blocks of the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2016
9.4

It was like home. Definitely will stay here again if I come to DC next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
7.4

The upstairs shower was out of order for our entire stay. The window in our room could not be closed. The staff was nice but sometimes hard to get ahold of. The building is in need of renovation.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 mai 2016
4.3

This is a run down place, shabby, tight and dirty. They know that, otherwise they wouldn't want you to book for two nights at least. the location is good and thats their asset.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2016
8.6

The location is great! Very close to the metro-network, hop-on-hop-off bus and other buses. The staff is very friendly. We had a 2-persons 'private' dorm, which was actually a very big room with 2 big bed, a desk, own fridge and a private bathroom, so very good value for our money! The place is clean and the kitchen has everything you need, including pancake-flour for breakfast. The only disadvantage is the wifi: it works but it is very very slow. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 mai 2016
10.0

Best one of the hostel !!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Kazakhstan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 avr 2016
10.0

The hostel is great. I liked it very much! The hostel owner Fatima is very kind. Thanks sooo much!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was PERFECT! The staff was so friendly and assisted in making sure that I was comfortable. They gave tips on what to see and made sure my stay was comfortable. I think this place is a secret jewel of the city. What was so great was that it was SO CLOSE to the convention center. BEST PLACE & BEST STAFF TO SPEND A NIGHT AT!!! :D :D :D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.