Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 618 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 618 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 fév 2017
4.0

the staff wasn't terrifically friendly or helpful, and there were whole families staying in the hostel, with very loud children.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jan 2017
8.6

Ive stayed at Inn Berlin in February 2017 while I was looking for a permanent place in Berlin, which is kinda hard, by the end I stayed almost the whole month, it was great value for the moeny, cheaper than most rent, and the facilities and rooms are very cozy and clean. The staff is great as well,nothing to complain there I disliked one of my roomates at the beginning but he was kicked out soon There's a cheap supermarket just around the corner so getting cheap food to prepare was easy

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jan 2017
6.0

There are a lot of long-term residents and families. This is not a traveler's hostel. However, if you just need a place to sleep, this hostel is ok. Pretty clean and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • sarahalmeida
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jan 2017
8.9

I went in Berlin for the new year's and this hostel was very cheap for this time of the year! The bed was conformable and the hostel is very clean! It's little far away for the main tourist things but there is a metro station very close so is very easy to get around the city from there! Overall the value for money was awesome!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 déc 2016
4.0

After reading the reviews, I knew not to expect much, but I was still disappointed. I was a solo female traveler placed in a dorm filled with long term young male residents. I have a low standard for hostel beds, but these were awful. Also, be prepared for all your clothes to pick up the strange, lingering odor other reviews mentioned. Wifi wasn't available in the rooms. There were also guests way older than 30, as well as loud children. At least the bathrooms were clean, despite being old.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Booked for 9.90 EUR but expected a 4 star hotel. Great! You stayed in all rooms as you tell none of the rooms has WiFi? 2 points for security? In our hostel never ever something has been stolen. I am sure not many hostels in the world can say so!

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 nov 2016
9.7

such a great place. rooms are always clean, and bathrooms do so. fantastic people owning the hostel and it is in a good location. thanks for everything! :))

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 nov 2016
8.3

We had a very good stay at Inn-Berlin. The staff was very friendly. There was a lot of tourist information available. And the room was very, very spacious!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 nov 2016
9.7

Sehr bemühtes und freundliches Personal. Hell und freundlich, sauber.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 nov 2016
7.4

Not in a great neighborhood for a solo woman traveler, but overall a solid hostel. There are some long-term occupants who are friendly and welcoming, and the staff were helpful as well. Further away from the city center than I expected but easy to get to via public transport. All in all a good place to stay, but with some location drawbacks.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
11 nov 2016
7.1

My brother and I rented a private room at the Inn-Berlin for a few nights. The staff were helpful and printed off some train tickets for us as well.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.