Hostelworld.com

Inka King

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 282 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 282 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 fév 2017
10.0

クスコで高山病になるのが怖くてクスコ空港からオリャンタイタンボに直行しました。 マチュピチュに行く前に一泊しましたが、もしスタンドバイミーコースで行きたければ受付で水力発電所までのシャトルバスを手配してくれます。スタッフは皆さん親切で、若い人達は、英語が話せます。マチュピチュに行ってる間荷物も預かってくれました。 ホステルというよりはプチホテルみたいな雰囲気で2階からは花が、3階からはオリャンタイタンボの風景が一望できて気持ちが良いです。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • peterjames
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 fév 2017
9.7

We found the terrace! It's an awesome 360 view of Ollantaytambo that's perfect for early morning photography. Very helpful, friendly staff & in a great location only a couple blocks from the main square. Got a free basic breakfast (egg, coffee, bread & jam) made to order. Surprisingly few guests during our time here (is it off season) so we had a 6 bed dorm for the two of us! Definitely a great spot.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
31 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel and rooms are clean but it was super quite, I was the only one in my dorm and didn't meet anyone in the common areas (low season). Breakfast is super basic (bread and jam). The staff is nice, although I wasn't shown where anything was when I arrived. I was just pointed to my room and had to discover kitchen and bathroom on my own. Also, would've been nice if the staff had mentioned to me when i arrived that there would be a strike the next day- made getting transport pretty hard.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
30 jan 2017
9.1

Nice garden and proper taking care of hostel guests. Strongly recommend this hostel. I will stay again! God Bless.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jan 2017
7.1

More of a hotel than a hostel, not very sociable but lovely building with a nice courtyard. The staff were friendly, one in particular was very helpful. However the other one seemed a bit disorganised and they left me locked outside in the cold for 10 minutes! The other issue was the bathroom was disgusting when I arrived and not cleaned for about 24 hours.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jan 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel! The staff are super nice but they don't speak a lot of English. The hostel was very quite while we were there, which we liked. It's located right next to the main plaza, and the terrace view is AMAZING! The rooms and bathrooms are very nice and clean. The showers had hot water. They made us a breakfast of eggs, toast, and coffee. This is one of our favorite hostels! We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 55 Avis
30 déc 2016
7.7

Nice family hostel and superb location! For me it would have been more comfortable to have hot water available 24/7 without needing to ask for the heating 1h in advance as I was out long days and only came back to sleep late at night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 déc 2016
10.0

Sin duda es un sitio muy especial!! Estar allí es una recarga de pilas completa. El espacio es precioso y no puede estar mejor cuidado. La ubicación es perfecta y además allí te aconsejan y ayudan con todas las cosas que puedes hacer en ollantaytambo que sin muchísimas y a cada cual mejor! Todo el equipo que lo lleva es maravilloso! El desayuno es de los mejores que he probado... No lo pueden hacer con más cariño!! Ha sido una gran experiencia pasar allí unos días!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Tan linda!.. Gracias por tu comentario

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 sep 2016
10.0

Un excelente hostal con perfecta ubicación, la atención también muy buena por parte del staff. Me sentí muy cómoda y definitivamente regresaría a éste hostal!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Órale!!.. Gracias por ese lindo comentario y ps eres bienvenida cuando quieras

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.