Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Industriepalast Hostel Berlin

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1,101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1,101 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.4
Industriepalast Hostel Berlin Located at Warschauer Strasse 43/44, , Berlin.
Industriepalast Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin 10243 Berlin Warschauer Strasse 43/44
87% 1101
52.5039840 13.4473299
Industriepalast Hostel Berlin
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jan 2017
9.4

Clean. Safe. Not a party hostel. Quiet. Plenty of restrooms, showers. Big kitchen. Washer and dryer. Big dorms. Big windows. Pool table. Big lobby. Not for people trying to meet others at the hostel. Everyone basically keeps to themselves or their groups.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean spaces and nice staff! Moreover is in front of the train station so it's easy to reach every point in Berlin.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 déc 2016
10.0

It's very nice place. Location is very good. Hostel is very good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 déc 2016
8.0

Good to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 62 Avis
26 déc 2016
9.1

Perfect Location, clean facilities and big Rooms,this hostel offers very good value for money. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • henriqueduarte
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 déc 2016
6.3

They charge you even for the bed linen! The staff is just there.. and the location is awesome for parties in berlin, but a bit far from the centre..

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 nov 2016
9.1

It's a big hostel, should have more than 1 washing machine! Good hostel apart from that

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 nov 2016
8.6

We just have one problem. We've been in a share room 6 night and my friend from the second day , he start to have red spots (no an allergic reaction). When we told to reception they just took a note and they didn't do anything else, my friend had already changed of bed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • andrewponton9708
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 nov 2016
6.9

FYI - Bed Linen and Breakfast costs are not included in the price so add an extra €8 if you want those. The location is great! The facilities are clean! Some of the staff members are clueless - the lady at the front desk gave me the wrong directions to catch the train to the local airport. Overall, not a bad hostel. 7/10 is about right.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
12 nov 2016
8.6

I wasn't quite sure to stay there when I arrived as it looked a bit dark in the reception and I didn't like the vibe but as it was too late to cancel, I decided to stay and then realized that it was so clean and very spacious. They have more than enough shower rooms and everytime I used it, it was clean like it was never used the day, there was not even hair on the floor. The room was very spacious and had big window. I didn't meet anyone in the common area as it is not designed for mingling.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.