Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

In&basic Hostel Lounge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 498 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 498 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
In&basic Hostel Lounge Located at 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses., , San Jose.
In&basic Hostel Lounge
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose 2045 200 m South and 75 m west of Spoon, Los Yoses.
91% 498
9.9296029 -84.0577805
In&basic Hostel Lounge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! Great location, friendly staff, free breakfast, nice pool and bar setting!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jui 2016
8.9

Besonders die netten, hilfsbereiten und zuvorkommenden Mitarbeiter haben unseren Aufenthalt verschönert. Alles supi! Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank und haben sie einen guten Ferien am Costa Rica! Pura Vida XO Paula

  • simonmlscamps3833
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
9.7

Quality place loved our room and brekkie was immense. Staff extremely helpful and it was a lovely chilled atmosphere. Definitely stay again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • RachelHudson
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, very quiet neighbourhood and the staff were incredibly helpful. Served pancakes for breakfast so can't go wrong really!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks a lot for such amazing reference! All the best! XO Paula

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
9.7

We had a great time at in&basic. Paula was the perfect host, waiting up for us in spite of our very late arrival and helping us out with the many questions we had and even helping us sort out a route for our travels. Would highly recommend to everyone looking for a friendly and relaxed environment to stay in San josé. Thank you Paula!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

My ladies you have a house in San Jose! Always welcome! Have a great time in your vacations! Pura Vida XOXO Paula

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2016
9.7

Paula was very friendly and nice , she told us a lot about San Jose and Costa Rica tourism during our stay it was very helpful. Rooms and bathroom were very clean. We are coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night after arriving in San Jose, but Paula was amazing. She knows Costa Rica like the back of her hand and really helped us with planning our trip! Also, the breakfast was fabulous! We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thnks for your amazing words to me! I will always help to my customers as much I as can! See you girls soon! Have a good time! Pura Vida! XO Paula

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
12 jui 2016
10.0

Paula is the BEST. My friend lost her luggage on her flight and I don't know what we would've done without her!! She was super helpful and went above and beyond, we were so thankful. The hostel itself was very clean, safe and overall fantastic. If you stay in San Jose, stay here!! Thanks again Paula :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

My ladies was a great pleasure to help you with everything.. and i hoped you enjoyed Costa Rica! Mi casa es su casa!! XOXO Paula Pura Vida!

  • spongebobrectanglepants441
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.4

Paula is an absolute superstar! She organised everything for us, from tours to our return bus to Puerto Viejo & even arranged airport pick up for us, even though we arrived 12 hours earlier than expected! The hostel is really secure, you have to buzz in & out. It's in a quiet residential neighbourhood, so great for rest :) Lots of nice restaurants & supermarket nearby too. Great place & Paula makes whatever you need happen. Thanks so much!!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Was and will be always a pleasure to serve you gusy! Have a good time in the Caribbean! See you guys soon! All the best! Paula XOXO

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 jui 2016
9.7

Paola was a wonderful hostess. She is immediately welcoming and helpful in all aspects. She is more than willing to set up tours of activities for you. We had an early tour in the morning, and she packed breakfast for us so we wouldn't get hungry. The hostel is very secure and is located very close to the San Pedro mall, as well as lots of restaurants. The only downside is it's far from the airport. Otherwise, it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your kind words toward me and my hostel. All the best! XO Paula

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.