Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 643 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 643 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jun 2017
10.0

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und die Mitarbeiterinnen haben mir sehr ausfühlich bei allen Fragen weitergeholfen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2017
10.0

Igloo is a super place. Do not miss the chance to be there. It is so perfect I can not even suggest an improvement 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 avr 2017
8.0

The old house squeaks a lot, especially the staircase, but the bed was comfy enough that I got a good night's sleep anyway. The girl at reception was so nice, she made me feel right at home and had great recommendations for this beautiful city - and even though I'd booked a 6 bed mixed dorm, she put me in a 3 bed that I first had to myself and shared with a woman the second night. Kitchen in the basement is the only common room!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2017
10.0

I stayed in Igloo for 5 days, it was really an excellent experience. The people and staffs here are friendly, it makes me feel like home. The kitchen is very equipped. Everywhere is very clear, the cleanest I have ever stayed. Good location, 10 minutes walk you can get to the city centre. I recommend, if I'll travel again in Nottingham, I'll choose Igloo again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2017
10.0

booked in for a couple of nights, left my rucksack in the office as the Festival I was attending started before check in, I got out of the venue (The Maze, just up the road) at around 12-30am and returned to check in...that done I was shown my room which was just over the road from reception...everything perfect; comfortable bed, other guests were friendly, tv in the room and 2 bathrooms down the coridoor; I'd definately stay there again if in Nottingham as it was ideal for me.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 mar 2017
6.9

Nice and comfortable place, but the hostel is located in different palaces so is quite difficult to appreciate the atmosphere, there's no living room to share with other hosts or something like.. but the location is perfect and the rooms are quite clean, you can use the kitchen whenever you want and there's free coffee and tea. Right place to stay in if you want to have a walk around the city and explore it in a couple of days!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 72 Avis
11 fév 2017
9.7

Amazing value for money for a single room and in a central location. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this hostel. Mar was very nice and professional. Nottingham is worth a visit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jan 2017
9.1

Great room, clean facilities, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 jan 2017
9.7

I had such a great time at the Hostel and it was a nice clean friendly space where I could get myself organised during my five day to Nottingham. The girls Molly and Santia (hope I got your name right) were super friendly and helpful whenever I needed to ask a question or store my bag while exploring Nottingham. I stayed in the annexe across the road and the TV in the dorm was a lovely little cosy touch as well as the well equipped kitchen. A home away from home especially for week long stay :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi Thanks for your review! It really brightens our day to read such lovely words. It was so great to meet you and hopefully we will see you again another time soon. :) Kind Regards, Molly @ Igloo Backpackers Hostel

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.