Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 619 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 619 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego Located at 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA, San Diego.
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
USA
San Diego California 92101 1658 Front Street, San Diego, CA
90% 619
32.7224948 -117.1647946
ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 aoû 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an amazing stay at the hostel. The staff were always very helpful and full of suggestions about things to do. The day trips and evening activities were all very enjoyable, I just wished I'd stayed longer to go on all of them. Having frequently stayed in hostels I'd sy that Adventure Hostel is by far my favourite and I can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 aoû 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! I travelled witha group of 5 girls and we were warmly welcomed by both staff and guests. It has a great atmosphere and organise loads of really cool trips, but i would recommened to find out about the trips before hand because they fill up very fast! we stayed in a deluxe mixed dorm which was a cabin building, it was lovey and by far the nicest hostel i have stayed in during my travells this summer! i would 100% come here again and id recommend it to anyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.4

best hostel I have ever stayed in!!! so welcoming and friendly, rooms are lovely and spacious and clean. Feels like one big family rather than staying with random strangers. Free dinner which wasn't great but it's free!! lots of free organised trips which seemed great. Fab location just off little Italy, close to harbour, quick a trek to beach but fab location to everything else.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 aoû 2016
9.4

Great staff so nice and caring. Loads of fun activities and a really clean place. Only complaint is I couldn't stay longer .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.7

A great place, beautiful house, cool art, cool people from all over. Barely needed to leave the hostel at night for a good time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kechie
  • Belgique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2016
9.1

Really liked this place and the atmosphere was great! The only hostel I came across that deliver breakfast and dinner for free! For the activities you have to be quick to register cause there are limited places and get booked real quick. Made many friends here and San Diego is just paradise.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2016
8.0

I had a great stay! The location and facilities are good, but the atmosphere was really amazing!!! Also the daily free activities were a big plus! The only reason why I do not give this hostel a 10 is that they tell online that they offer "hot breakfasts and home cooked dinners", both was at least during my stay not the case. For breakfast I only found an uncooked egg and they order pizza every night for dinner... So do not expect any food, furthermore it was absolutely perfect!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ZaraRyan
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jui 2016
8.6

Great hostel, really welcoming, fun people, and great atmosphere. The daily activities were great and the hostel offers free dinners- definitely recommend!! The only negative was the air con, we had no control over it in the dorm and was not put on often enough, especially during the nights

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • renatao
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2016
10.0

Thanks very much!!! That was FANTASTIC experience!!👍🏼

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience, and we welcome you back anytime!

  • jamiecole
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.9

Great Hospital, the included breakfast and dinner is a nice bonus but don't expect a banquet! Great atmosphere and a really cool garden to hang out in. Loved my stay in San Diego

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We thank you very much for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our HOSTEL, and welcome you back anytime!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.