Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

ITH Adventure Hostel San Diego

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 821 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 821 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 sep 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Atmosphere was awesome, and the staff make you feel comfortable and welcome!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 sep 2017
9.7

This is the perfect little place, I was staying in one of the bungalows, full a/c, beautiful gardens, they send me on my flight with fresh passion fruit grown from their garden. It's 5-10 mins from everything. Great variety of hostel guided tours. I would stay there the next time I am in town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sweet !! we would love to have you stay with us again! please come back soon. Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 sep 2017
10.0

I love the hostel very well. It is amazing with beautiful house, friendly staff and great room decoration. I almost would like to live in the hostel for several months. But the room is hard to reserved. So I have to change to other hostel later. Kindly remind to book earlier.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you thank you thank you! hopefully we have space for you next time! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
5 sep 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar. Problema: El Wi-Fi no funcionaba muy bien, sólo en la recepción y alrededores, pero fuera de eso, todo bien. Good place, the only problem is that Wi-Fi does not work properly in the entire hostel but only at the desk and surroundings. But, I really recommen it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios! ya el internet funciona de nuevo, esperamos verlos pronto algun dia! Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2017
9.7

This is the best place that I have ever stayed. Atmosphere is awesome. They have many events every day most of them free or very cheap. And walking distance for Little Italy area.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your amazing review! we hope to see you soon. Cheers ITH Management

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 aoû 2017
8.9

I had a great time staing at the ITH adventure hostel!! Every time I entered it felt like coming home to one big happy family. A lot of activities to choose from either during the day or evening. Also, if you feel like going out by yourself the location is pretty close to all major sights. Absolutely well worth a stay!! Definitely gonna come back soon. Thanks for making my stay in this wonderful city so amazing!!!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank u so much for your nice review! We are always happy when you guys feel home, here with us. Hope to have you back sooner or later!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 aoû 2017
9.1

Bfast and dinner both served!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for your honest feedback!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 aoû 2017
9.4

Like being at the beach. An amazing location, vibe and the staff go absorb and beyond to help. Stayed for three nights and then moved to ocean beach. This hostel is miles better.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
23 aoû 2017
9.7

Definitely a nice place to stay at, especially if you are staying at the farm house. You'll have a quiet night and still be able to enjoy the hostel vibe. Staff is friendly and helpful and there are a lot of organized activities. I will come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 aoû 2017
9.1

This Hostel had a great vibe, clean facilities and location was also good, close to lots of eating places (Little Italy) and 10minute walk to the city centre. They also had lots of planned activities which is a great way to meet people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for enjoying out sweet vibes and amazing facilities! we would love to host you again. Cheers ITH Management

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×