Hostelworld.com

Houston International Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
6.7
Satisfaisant 237 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 5.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 6.1
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.7
Satisfaisant 237 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 5.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 6.1
  • Propreté 5.1
  • Les facilités 5.6
Houston International Hostel Located at 5302 Crawford St., Texas, Houston.
Houston International Hostel
USA
Houston Texas 77004 5302 Crawford St., Texas
67% 237
29.7246943 -95.3831934
Houston International Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2016
4.6

This hostel is very bad. I don´t recommend to anyone.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 mai 2016
6.0

nice people, good location, could do with new carpet or even just a shampoo. beds were fine, got a good sleep.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 avr 2016
7.4

Es una casa antigua, no es lindo ni hay un gran ambiente, por lo menos en mi estadía casi no había gente, era como que estaba sólo todo el tiempo, pero así y todo la ubicación es buena, tenés el tren a un par de cuadras que va al down town, los museos todos cerca, el staff muy buena onda. El barrio muy lindo y tranquilo, como todo houston.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
5.1

They need to fix their issues immediately. Close off the bathroom that is a safety issue. It's missing a bathtub. Hole in floor. They should probably focus on the bed bug issue as well. There is an infestation. They also charged less than they advertise on this page. I didn't mind that, but now i know why. I've had to make sure I didn't bring ANY hikers home.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • matt1991
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
3 avr 2016
6.6

Good location, great value, staff were really friendly and helpful but the facility's and cleanliness leave a bit to be desired.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
24 fév 2016
6.6

Not the cleanest but, the facilities were good and Chris was extremely helpful!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 fév 2016
8.6

We stayed for 3 days on our way to New Orleans and really enjoyed it, Chris was a great host and even kept our valuables safe during our stay - the hostel is also in nice area near the museum district, I found it perfectly clean with good facilities

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jan 2016
5.7

I'm sorry to say that the place was really run-down and dirty. I mean, it was $16 a night, which is a good price, but i would expect the place to be in better shape even if it's a cheap place. But staff was good, and it's walking distance to everything fun.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2015
6.3

Dirty. Windowsills, floors, carpet, just looks run down. I almost fell down the stairs because the boards were breaking under the carpet. Shower head holder was broken- you have to hold the sprayer while showering. Made me think of a 70's flop that was never kept up. The staff was friendly! =)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 déc 2015
9.1

I don't why there are so many bad reviews, I had a great time here. Chris and Elena ( I can't remember her name exactly, I'm sorry if I got it wrong) who work at here have been very nice to me, and people who lived here are very friendly, I've made some friends. This hostel maybe a little old but I like this place. And the location is really good, you couldn't ask for more at this price.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.