Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

House No.11

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 73 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 73 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 mar 2017
9.4

Nice place, can't complain about any of the facilities provided, Tony was very helpful booking the right tours for us and booking buses, only downside was it's not a great place if you want to meet people, but great if you just want a bed for a night in a friendly well situated hostel Great wifi too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 mar 2017
9.7

We loved staying at House No. 11! Tony at the front desk was amazingly friendly and helpful. The location is absolutely perfect. We had a room with an awesome balcony for a great value. We would stay here again 100%

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 fév 2017
9.4

Lovely place! We originally stopped here for two nights but extended our stay because it was so convenient! Loads of nearby places to eat, room was a bit dark as there was no window but that wasn't too much of a problem for us. Tony the guy that runs it was so lovey and SO helpful! Helped us sort cheapest/quickest way to Bangkok, helped us book day trips and was generally always welcoming with a smile!! Would definitely stay here again! Thanks Tony!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 fév 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt war super und das Personal sehr nett. Das Zimmer könnte etwas besser ausgestattet sein (Kühlschrank, Schrank, etc.). Absolut inakzeptabel finde ich, dass es kein kostenloses Toilettenpapier gibt.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 fév 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Great spot that is close to a little market and tons of food vendors nearby. Staff was very helpful and can help you plan your trip in Chaing Mai.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 déc 2016
5.7

I had booked a room prior to coming but was not told it only had a window that looked out into hallway so obviously you would keep that shuttered which meant no light. Had to switch to much ore expensive room and given back very little refund. And the staff thought he was doing me a huge favor. No favor at all.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What a RIDICULOUS comment, book the cheapest room we have but expect a penthouse and wand a free upgrade. No light huh? Come on, you run downstairs and ask our staff why there is no light, that because you don't know how to use a key tag and after you saw a room that you are expecting a balcony like other room that you are pay less than them. No favor from our staff, so who the one deduct your deposit for your upgrade that can make you pay less cost for upgrading. Come on!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
6 déc 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you...

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
9.1

We had a nice Twin room with ensuite bathroom. Unfortunately without a real window, but other rooms have nice balconies. Very nice and helpful manager. A very clean and rather quiet hostel where you can rest very well. The common area could be a bit more lively, but there are some chairs to sit in front of the building. The location is great in a cosy little alley close to a lot of restaurants, cafés and massage places.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you...

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 nov 2016
7.1

While this Hostel has a nice location, it lacked on several fronts. Among them was the fact that no toilet paper was provided. I understand that it may be a cultural thing, but at least the Hostel should have some in stock for purchase rather than have guests go out and find some. Another thing is cleanliness, as we found some roaches in our room. Overall we would not stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

What a big Liar! We did clean our room everyday and we did ask you everyday but you keep say no don't clean your room. BIG BIG LIAR!

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 nov 2016
9.4

We had such a great stay in Chiang Mai all thanks to Tony. Such a lovely guy who sorted and helped with everything. Great tours too. We stayed an extra night. K&Lou

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you...

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.