Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1014 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1014 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2017
9.4

My stay was great! I stayed in was the 6 bed, all female room. It was dorm room style w/ bunk beds, but enough room for everyone. The staff and accommodation was great, my onlu complaint is that the location on Fremont seemed to be very confusing for any of my Lyft drivers to find. The intersection is weird and 3 out the 4 Lyfts I took during my stay had trouble locating the place. The neighborhood is lively with a few places nearby to eat and drink. I'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
5.7

Private room clean, but needs love: e.g., light above sink mirror, hooks for hanging clothes and/or towels (provided). Also bathrooms need racks and basic fittings like bath mat and rack/stool inside shower stall for toiletries. While room, foyer and staff are fine, noise from band in pub below and other guests crappy. Better sound insulation and a few amenity tweaks please.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2017
10.0

Swanky hostel im the kitschy area of Fremont. Loved the entire feel of the place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2017
10.0

HotelHotel was great! Very friendly & helpful staff, other guests were very nice also. Room was clean & just what I was hoping for. Great overall value & awesome location. Thanks! - Travis.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mar 2017
9.4

I had a nice time there. And all from the Staff were always friendly and with a smile on the face:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2017
8.0

Wonderful place! Staff was friendly, breakfast food was simple but good, bathrooms were better than expected, my only complaint would be that the ladder for the bunk beds hurt my feet to climb lol

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2017
9.7

Great location, great service. The room was surprisingly quiet, but don't be surprised to ear people playing musing outside. This hostel is surrounded by bar and restaurants. I will go again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2017
9.7

My stay was great! The only thing I would say is that, after using one of the showers/bathrooms, it got fogged up pretty quickly and there was no working fan/vent system so it got pretty hot. Later on though, the staff had put in a fan in the bathroom to cool it down, so that was great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mar 2017
10.0

Cooles Hostel im ebenso coolem Viertel Freemont. War super dort und von Downtown auch nicht zu weit entfernt. Marcus Matthes

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 mar 2017
10.0

I live in Portland and often take small trip to Seattle. I have been doing this for the past 4 years and I always stay at Hotel Hotel. I love the location, the gorgeous hardwoods, and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. The new remodel to the kitchen is a huge bonus. And the bathrooms are always so clean. Thanks for another great stay!! I

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.