Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel Yasha

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 243 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 243 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 8.0
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2017
7.1

Room was adequate but smelled of smoke despite several non-smoking signs throughout the hallway and in the room. The street outside is noisy at night and windows must be kept open during warmer months. A good place to sleep with friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jun 2017
8.9

Hotel Yasha was clean and very conveniently located near the train station. Room was clean and more than we expected for the price! The receptionist in the morning when we checked out was very friendly and helpful too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2017
7.4

Very loud bar outside

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 jun 2017
7.7

The hotel is definitely good value for your money. The beds were comfortable and there was a safe which was definitely a plus. The only complaint I had was that there was no air conditioning. The room was super hot all night and it was difficult to sleep in

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Îles Vierges Britanniques, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mai 2017
8.0

Location was good in terms of transport, however it's not necessarily the "nice" part of town. We never felt unsafe, however personally wouldn't have gone to any of the bars in the area. The room itself, while very clean, did have a constant smell of smoke. With the non smoking signs all over the hostel, so can only assume it was coming in from outside. However, still incredibly good value for money (at the time we booked, pretty last minute, it was almost half the price of all others!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
26 mai 2017
8.6

Our room in the hotel was really clean, comfortable and had plenty of space to maneuver. Our bathroom was also clean and had all the essentials (towels, soap, hairdryer, etc). The staff was really personable and helpful. It is located close to the train station and all the attractions are easily accessible through walking or buses.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
11 mai 2017
7.7

Excellent location in Luxembourg City near train station. Very near train station. One down fall, although Luxembourg is my 40th country, I am an American and am not used to European plumbing and electricity. You take you key card and insert it into a slot and and push a button to get electricity. Had to go to the bathroom in the dark and take my shower in the dark leaving the bathroom door open. Staff stored my luggage for five hours after checkout so I could tour Luxembourg City.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
14 avr 2017
6.9

This hotel is in the more run-down neighborhood of Luxembourg, not in the old town/center. However, it's right next to the train station, so if you arrive late at night then it's super convenient. The receptionists were nice, but the room had some dead flies on the windowsill and the shower was a bit hard to use. Wifi also did not work for me. However, the price for private rooms is comparable to a more expensive hostel, so can be a nice respite from dorms if you are on a longer trip.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2017
9.4

Excelent location, good room, very nice staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.