Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel Nymphenburg Munich

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 690 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 690 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.4
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich Located at Nymphenburger Str. 141, , Munich.
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
Germany
Munich Bavaria D-80636 Munich Nymphenburger Str. 141
85% 690
48.1511847 11.5378761
Hotel Nymphenburg Munich
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 oct 2016
8.6

We loved our stay at Hotel Nympenburg. We were particularly impressed with the helpfulness of staff and the brilliant breakfast buffet. The room was very comfortable, quiet and we had everything we needed. Excellent stay, would recommend to anyone going to Munich for a weekend away!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • joshuavogt214159
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 oct 2016
8.3

It was a nice hotel. Don't think of this place as a hostel. We stayed in the private room with shared bathroom on top floor. The room was a little small, but very comfortable. The included breakfast was AWESOME!! I'm very glad we stayed here. Although it was a little out of the way, it was nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of the centre of the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 oct 2016
8.9

This is a good hotel. We would definitely go back. Breakfast was fab and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The one irritation was the lack of any really workable internet. We hope they get that fixed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 oct 2016
9.1

I stayed in this hotel for the second time and, like the first time several years ago, was not disappointed. Staff were always very friendly and you get all the amenities of a hotel, great breakfast buffet in the morning and 24 hour reception, so its great value for money. Location is also convenient, only a few minutes walk from the next underground station that brings you into the center within minutes. I would stay again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 oct 2016
10.0

Habe ein billiges Hotel für eine berufsbedingte Übernachtung in München gesucht weil ich sie nicht erstattet bekommen konnte und ich nunmal so geizig bin. Für den Preis ein sehr schönes Hotel. Ruhig, sauber, schönes Zimmer. Matrazen billig und hart, aber irgendwo muss ja der Preis herkommen. Zum Zimmer gibt es Mineralwasser umsonst, Bett schön gemacht wie im 'echten' Hotel, und tolles ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet am Morgen. Definitiv mein Hotel der Wahl in München!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 oct 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, only a few stops away from the central station on U-bahn. Breakfast was great! Note this is more of a hotel, no social lounge area or kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • arbe
  • Suède, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
29 sep 2016
9.1

Great stay. Great service. Very clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 sep 2016
4.9

it is too small to stay... i couldn't move in the room because so small.... and shower room is out of room. i won't choice this hotel anymore with this price....

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 sep 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff and a nice clean room. They have thought about what the customer wants and little details such as free mineral water downstairs, TV guide etc shows there's been some thought. A good place to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
8.9

Das Hotel ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. In der Nähe gibt es viele Restaurants und genügend Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, leider war es ziemlich hellhörig. Frühstück sehr lecker!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.