Hostelworld.com

Hotel Nymphenburg Munich

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 699 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 699 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
9.1

Hotel Nymphenburg was great! The room was very clean, and we were given chocolates upon arrival. The staff members were all very welcoming, and were happy to help us out when we needed to store our bags after check-out. The location obviously isn't right in the center of everything, but it's in a nice enough area, and it's an easy walk to a subway stop, so it's easy enough to get into the heart of Munich, though I wouldn't recommend trying to walk the distance. It looks closer on the map.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 déc 2016
8.9

Excellent service, staff is very helpful

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 déc 2016
9.1

Awesome breakfast! Free WiFi. Staff are very nice. You may find a lot of useful information in the info book or simply ask the reception. It take about 5min walking to the closest subway station. It is a quiet clean hotel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 oct 2016
8.6

We loved our stay at Hotel Nympenburg. We were particularly impressed with the helpfulness of staff and the brilliant breakfast buffet. The room was very comfortable, quiet and we had everything we needed. Excellent stay, would recommend to anyone going to Munich for a weekend away!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • joshuavogt214159
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 oct 2016
8.3

It was a nice hotel. Don't think of this place as a hostel. We stayed in the private room with shared bathroom on top floor. The room was a little small, but very comfortable. The included breakfast was AWESOME!! I'm very glad we stayed here. Although it was a little out of the way, it was nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of the centre of the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 oct 2016
8.9

This is a good hotel. We would definitely go back. Breakfast was fab and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The one irritation was the lack of any really workable internet. We hope they get that fixed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 oct 2016
9.1

I stayed in this hotel for the second time and, like the first time several years ago, was not disappointed. Staff were always very friendly and you get all the amenities of a hotel, great breakfast buffet in the morning and 24 hour reception, so its great value for money. Location is also convenient, only a few minutes walk from the next underground station that brings you into the center within minutes. I would stay again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 oct 2016
10.0

Habe ein billiges Hotel für eine berufsbedingte Übernachtung in München gesucht weil ich sie nicht erstattet bekommen konnte und ich nunmal so geizig bin. Für den Preis ein sehr schönes Hotel. Ruhig, sauber, schönes Zimmer. Matrazen billig und hart, aber irgendwo muss ja der Preis herkommen. Zum Zimmer gibt es Mineralwasser umsonst, Bett schön gemacht wie im 'echten' Hotel, und tolles ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet am Morgen. Definitiv mein Hotel der Wahl in München!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 oct 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, only a few stops away from the central station on U-bahn. Breakfast was great! Note this is more of a hotel, no social lounge area or kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • arbe
  • Suède, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
29 sep 2016
9.1

Great stay. Great service. Very clean.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.