Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel Neos Olympos

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 343 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 6.2
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 343 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 6.2
  • Personnel 7.2
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 7.4
Hotel Neos Olympos Located at 38 Deligianni street, , Athens.
Hotel Neos Olympos
Greece
Athens Athens 10438 38 Deligianni street
71% 343
37.9888234 23.7201476
Hotel Neos Olympos
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • fraeli1440
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 aoû 2016
8.6

ottima posizione e prezzo adeguato ai servizi offerti. Pecca un pò la pulizia. Colazione basilare.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 aoû 2016
8.6

My group and I really enjoyed this hostel for the personality of the building itself and cultural interactions with the staff. The staff went above and beyond on many occasions. While staying here we learned a lot about the greek life style.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
31 jui 2016
7.1

Elderly man at reception was lovely and very helpful. We had to check out an hour before they set up the breakfast buffet so he organised a packed breakfast ready to go for us as we left. Stayed in a double private room. Was fine for the price we payed. Shower had no fixture to hold shower head in place, was not a major problem just inconvenient. Hotel location very convenient for those travelling to or from the airport. Nice area, plenty of taxis and busses. Overall experience positive

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2016
2.9

It was the worst hotel that I stayed in my life. The reception all the guys are so rude, they don't want to explain nothing, they don't know the times of bus, metro to go to airport. The map that they gave was so incomplete.The breakfast not good. In my first day I asked about to print my boarding pass they told me that I just need to send to the hotel email, I sent and in my last day I asked about this. They told me that the printer was locked. It was Sunday so I didn't find place to print it.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
7 jui 2016
7.4

Location is only suitable if like me you need to be at The station early in the morning. The room was great especially considering the price (and some places I've stayed at for a lot more money). The man at reception was really helpful with directions and suggestions. The only real issue I had was when I got out of the shower my room somehow had water everywhere and I slipped and went flying. Didn't seem like a dodgy place just one of those things that's sometimes happens! Overall good place!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
2.0

Terrible stay They did overbooking and I had to kick out of hotel at 3 in the night They didn't even look at my reservation carefully and they treated me as if I'm the crazy girl who was asking for the room without reservation! They even took my deposit and asked me for the full price! Everything found out to be hotel's fault at last but no apology nor compensation Thanks to them I really couldn't have a great experience at Athens! All ratings are low because I didn't even had a chan

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
26 mai 2016
9.1

Good location, in between 2 metro stations...Larissa walking up the street and Metaxourghio walking down and no matter where you stay in Athens you´ll always need to use the metro to go to the famous places, in minutes from this hotel you´re are in Monastiraki, Acropoli, etc. Hot water anytime, clean hotel, good breakfast and for a single room I payed just a bit more than a shared room in a hostal anywhere in Athens.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 avr 2016
9.7

Nice hotel, in good location, friendly staff. Breakfast was quite tasty (however I missed vegetables).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.