Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel Jason

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 112 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.8
Hotel Jason Located at Glastros PO Box 323, , Mykonos.
Hotel Jason
Greece
Mykonos Cyclades 84600 Glastros PO Box 323
89% 112
37.4251672 25.3333353
Hotel Jason
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 sep 2016
8.0

Very good location, inbetween the beaches and the town! Supermarkets only 2 minutes walk away. Nice swimming pool you can relax at.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 sep 2016
10.0

Well, it is the second time i stay in jason hotel (and i am from Brasil, really far from mykonos) and i just love it!!! Everything: The Staff of the hotel is wonderful. They pick you in the port and they are very helpful; the location is also perfect in my opinion.. It is either close to town (20min on foot) either to psarou beach (15 min); the hotel is also beautiful, confortable, safe! I definetly would recomend it!!!!! Next year i will be back!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 aoû 2016
9.1

A great, family run hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location between Mykonos town and the party beaches, relaxed atmosphere and clean rooms. Would definitely go back, great value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • diegool_86
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
19 aoû 2016
9.7

Nice and confortable place to stay in Mykonos. The pick up / return to the airport is precious specially if your flight arrives / departures early in the morning. The staff is more than friendly, there is almost a familiar environment which I appreciate it. The price for the services they offer is more than fair. Just wanna say Thank you for the lovely time I had there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
10.0

Es un lugar muy agradable, acogedor, limpio, tranquilo y el personal que lo atiende es muy amable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.7

We all thoroughly enjoyed out stay at Hotel Jason. The staff we're great, very welcoming, organised airport transfers for us and even helped us seek our lost luggage. The hotel is exceptional clean and we would all highly recommend. Location was a little bit away from the Mykonos buzz but if you hired scooters or quads it was so easy to get anywhere and was good not be caught up in the middle of it all, given we went during peak season.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
9.4

Amazing team and fantastic Hotel. The only downside was that it was a bit far from Town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
9.4

This place was amazing and relaxing. Maria is a wonderful human being who offers the most humble price on the island of Mykonos. The bus stop is RIGHT across the street from the hotel so it is easy to get around. Beautiful pool, beautiful rooms, and you are not getting a better price somewhere else.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.