Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel De la Paix

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 157 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 157 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 aoû 2017
7.1

Really close to Interlaken West train station. Rooms fine but for a backpacker facilities were difficult as only 1 shower (on floor below room) and no kitchen facilities. If you're traveling alone it's not a great place to meet people as it's mainly a hotel with a "backpacker corner"

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2017
7.7

Bien ubicado, habitación amplia y luminosa. La ducha un planta más abajo, compartida con 5. habitaciones más, pequeña, sin espacio para sujetar la ropa y atascada.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 aoû 2017
10.0

We chose the hotel because it fitted our needs perfectly. Close to the station, very clean and budget friendly. The description was very accurate. We knew about the shared facilities, shower on the floor below, lift to the 3rd floor and no air con. What we got was a warm welcome, decent sized clean loft room (lowish ceiling)with a beautiful view, handwashbasin and a small fan. Yes it was warm but the fan moved the air and we slept ok. There was even a small fridge to store a few items.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
29 jui 2017
7.1

More of a hotel than a hostel

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2017
10.0

I loved this place. My husband and I stayed in the Backpackers corner, with a shared bathroom/showers. We had a great view of the mountains and the place was quiet and clean. 10/10 for sure!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2017
6.6

I guess there are not many good value-for-money hotels in Interlaken. You dont have many choices anyway. This is a hostel. Dont expect much.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jui 2017
10.0

The view from our room was spectacular!!! The location was perfect to the train that took us into the mountains and downtown restaurants and shops. The staff was very helpful in how to get to the sites we wanted to get to. The rooms were clean and like the windows we could open up at night. A bit hot at night but we had a fan and had the window open. Like the sink in room and shower and bathroom were convenient. Great experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 jui 2017
5.4

Not sure how this hotel got such a high rating, unless it's for the actual hotel rooms and not the "backpackers corner", a musty (what seems to be) retrofitted maintenance shaft, just behind the lift so you can hear it clunk up and down all morning as people go to breakfast. The room itself had an amazing view, but the bed was uncomfortable, the doors paper thin, there was no fan or airconditioner, and the shower was downstairs, with no ventilation.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
4 jui 2017
6.9

The owner was not so good...think it would be great place if they got someone else. Also the breakfast there was terrible.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
30 jun 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this hotel! It was conviently located to the train station, offered beautiful views, and the staff was incredibly helpful. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.