Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 396 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 396 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
14 jui 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff - especially Priscilla - is just fantastic - really accommodating and helpful. Facility is spotless, mattresses are new and very comfortable...It's like a small hotel or apartment complex with a pool in the center. I was very satisfied, pricing was right, and I would definitely return next time I'm in town. Within walking distance there are some nice little restaurants and a handful of honky-tonks with great live music and locals out to have a good time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ignaciodiaz0078321
  • Autriche, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 jui 2017
2.0

The Hostel was totally unfair, I paid the cancellation insurance, but the hostel did not allow to do that and charge me with the full price!!,

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jui 2017
8.6

A nice little hotel/hostel. I was only here for a few days on a stopover but somewhat enjoyed my time here. Fort Lauderdale itself was not really for me but the hostel was clean, had all the facilities i needed, and was two minutes away from a nice beach. Priscilla (i think is her name) was super accommodating and helpful. The people I met were friendly, but not your usual hostel crowd more older folk waiting around for work or something similar

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2017
10.0

The hostel was awesome, the best I ever stayed and Priscila take care everything. She's great! I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jun 2017
9.7

Kisses for you priscila.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 jun 2017
7.4

Muy cerca de la playa, ubicado en un lugar muy tranquilo, un poco alejado de la principal zona turística, pero se puede llegar en 10 o 15 min en auto. No ofrece desayuno

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jun 2017
8.3

Booked a female door and then woke up to a male in one of the bunk beds. Otherwise really close to options for food. Great staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lettonie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2017
7.4

Weird atmosphere,probably because I had to walk through kitchen/chillout area to get to my room. That is why it felt like there is no privacy. Chillout area was like a living room,studio type. Also, WC was between my room and living room,so people kept coming in and out. About bed, I am pretty sure the sheets were not changed. Didn't feel fresh,anyway. This place is cheap and is ok to spend a night there. That' s it. Staff was nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
10.0

Very clean place, close to the beach(even though the weather wasn't too good) but enjoyed my stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ericlast6667
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2017
7.7

What i don't like: Need all remodel in drom for 4 mens, because look like old camping (1985). If you want leave early than date, no money refund. little bit expensive for that room for 4 mens. What like me: room clean, outside clean, pool clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.