Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel DEAUVILLE (Inn, hostel & crewhouse)

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 408 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 408 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
2 sep 2017
9.4

Excelente relación precio- servicio, el personal administrativo es muy cooperativo y tiene muy buena disposición. Las habitaciones muy limpias, camas en perfecto estado, colchón mullido, por la noche se duerme tranquilo y sin ruidos. Tiene una excelente ubicación para quien gusta de ir a la playa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
30 aoû 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very clean, right around the corner from the beach. However, it is a good distance from downtown. Good place to get away and relax.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
21 aoû 2017
9.4

Nice hotel with pool and loungers, delicious coffee, good equipment and helpful, nice staff for less money.supermarket, restaurants and beach are close to the hotel.perfekt place to relax. Unfortunately stayed there only for one night before i went to fort myers. should have stay there one more day

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you, reviews help us improve our services - getting great comments like yours motivates us to go over expectation. It was great having you and hope to see you again.

  • sailingbrit
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 aoû 2017
9.7

Amazing value for such a good hostel. Stayed for a few days while I met with crew agents and finished up a yachting certification. While the location is a bit out of the way from down town Ft. Lauderdale (about 10 - 20 mins cab) the quieter beach and general atmosphere more than make up for it. The staff were incredibly nice and friendly, the dorms very clean & were well maintained. Loved the that the closest beach access (about 1 min walk away) was quieter than the adjacent hotel/resort areas.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for taking the time to review you stay with us, we really appreciate it. It was a pleasure having you here. We wish you all the success in your new career and hope to see you again the next time you visit Fort Lauderdale.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 aoû 2017
9.7

Overall, I had a very good stay - I came in late at night and all the instructions were super clear (self-check in after hours). Everything was very clean, well organized, nice common spaces. The only thing is like other people have said, its not so much of a "youth / backpacker" feel. I was the youngest person around, and it did seem like more older people who were semi-living there (all very nice). so, not the place if you are looking for friends to party with, but good if you want quiet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. For the U.S., this is low season, and you are right, we don't get as many backpacker as we do during high season. From June to September, we authorize some guests to stay longer, many of them are people taking English classes, or just relocating. Usually, we have real visitors on holiday during the weekends - unfortunately, we weren't here long enough to meet them. Nevertheless, we're happy to see that you were satisfied with our services and facilities - we hope to see you again, in high season this time.

  • Anonyme
  • Jamaïque, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 aoû 2017
6.6

Finally never checked in My gf didn't like the drinking in the place Also was not used to concept of 4 ppl per room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment; I remember your girlfriend, she arrived very late, after midnight. She didn't know you had booked a bed in the 6-bed female dorm, she thought that at $30.00 per night, she was getting a private room. Not sure how such a mistake can happen – booking with “Hostelworld” – people usually know what they are booking. I did have a private room available for her, but she refused to pay the extra money and decided to leave. As far as the "drinking in the place" I'm not quite sure what she meant by that – the only guest she saw was a handicapped girl coming back from a conference – I actually didn’t really like the way your girlfriend looked at her, I felt sorry for my guest. Maybe she thought she was drunk, but it wasn’t the case. You probably have read all the reviews before making a reservation for your girlfriend – as you can see, we are a very nice, clean and peaceful property. This is not the place to get drunk and we make sure that upon check in, our clients are aware of the policy. Again, thank you for your review - even thought we can't really understand how you could rate our services not having been here.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
14 jui 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff - especially Priscilla - is just fantastic - really accommodating and helpful. Facility is spotless, mattresses are new and very comfortable...It's like a small hotel or apartment complex with a pool in the center. I was very satisfied, pricing was right, and I would definitely return next time I'm in town. Within walking distance there are some nice little restaurants and a handful of honky-tonks with great live music and locals out to have a good time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ignaciodiaz0078321
  • Autriche, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 jui 2017
2.0

The Hostel was totally unfair, I paid the cancellation insurance, but the hostel did not allow to do that and charge me with the full price!!,

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
10 jui 2017
8.6

A nice little hotel/hostel. I was only here for a few days on a stopover but somewhat enjoyed my time here. Fort Lauderdale itself was not really for me but the hostel was clean, had all the facilities i needed, and was two minutes away from a nice beach. Priscilla (i think is her name) was super accommodating and helpful. The people I met were friendly, but not your usual hostel crowd more older folk waiting around for work or something similar

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2017
10.0

The hostel was awesome, the best I ever stayed and Priscila take care everything. She's great! I'll be back for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×