Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel Casa De Nelly

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 151 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 151 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 mar 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here & wish I could have stayed longer! It's homely, friendly & incredibly beautiful. The house feels deeply peaceful & authentic & the garden is enchanting. There's a choice of hang out spots, including outdoors in a hammock, on the patio or indoors by the fire with the pets for company. I didn't have the evening meal but hear it's excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
28 fév 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay in the nature

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 fév 2017
10.0

If this place has rooms available then book this! A stunning property set in beautiful gardens, it has a kitchen you can use or the chef is amazing and you can book to have family style dinner at the hostel in the beautiful lounge/dinning area. It is a short 15/20min walk into town but you will hardly wish to leave and can do tours straight from the property. I highly recommend this place I have been travelling a year and this is one of my favorite properties I felt lucky to have stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 87 Avis
18 fév 2017
9.7

Loved this place! It is a bit of a walk from town though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
17 fév 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Very helpful staff, gorgeous location, beautiful garden, and lovely house. Definitely recommend staying here if you go to San agustin! Short walk to the archaeological park :) great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 fév 2017
10.0

This is one of my favourite hostels, it's so peaceful and set in a beautiful garden. There's always a spare cat or dog around for a cuddle if you want one and the staff were all really friendly and helpful, especially Harry. I had a cabin all to myself for 4 nights but if I had the time I could have stayed much longer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jan 2017
10.0

Casa de Nelly was a fantastic place to stay in San Agustin. Relaxed and welcoming. The food was delicious and great to eat with other guests in the evening. beautiful garden and very good facilities. certainly recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • s_stockdale39169
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 déc 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel we stayed in during our four months travelling S.America. The garden was beautiful with plenty of places to relax and the large house had lots of character. It had a real homely atmosphere with a wonderful chef who cooked delicious hearty meals every evening which you could opt in for and that everybody enjoyed together sitting around the dining room table. The beds were big and very comfortable and hot water showers. The hostel is run by a very friendly and helpful man.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • christianovic
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
16 déc 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Columbia! Nice Location- best Stuff ever !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Short walk from the centre and set amongst beautiful gardens making it a perfect place to relax.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.