Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hotel Alla Salute

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 295 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 5.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 295 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 7.2
  • Les facilités 5.8
Hotel Alla Salute Located at Dorsoduro 222, , Venice.
Hotel Alla Salute
Italy
Venice Veneto 30123 Dorsoduro 222
73% 295
45.4295396 12.3327970
Hotel Alla Salute
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 nov 2015
8.9

It's a very simple but nice and cozy place. It's not very central in the island, but near to the main places, so it is a a great place to stay for those who prefer a quiet place to stay the night. The staff is kind and speak english, and they let me leave my backpack in the luggage room for free even after i checked out. I highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 nov 2015
5.4

The man at the reception was really rude and unpolite. Also, we didn't like the bedroom, it was like a jail with the sanitaries there. We were not the ones who were complaining about it, the other guests too.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 nov 2015
2.0

화장실이포함된 5인실에 묶었습니다. 물론가격때문에 정했고요. 방안에 화장실이라는건 변기랑 세면대가 아무런 경계없이 침대옆에 있더군요. 카운터직원도 기분좋게받아들이지는 않더군요. 저한테만그런줄알았는데 같은방을쓴 브라질친구들도 직원이무례하다고 하더라고요. 제돈내고 기분나빠지고싶다면 가보세요. 숙소바꾸니좀나아졌네요 여기는 가지마세요

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 nov 2015
9.1

I stayed here for one night but it was a memorable one! Very inexpensive for a great location near the Accademia. Clean rooms and bathroom, friendly at the front desk. No free wifi which was a bummer, and breakfast was €6 extra which was also lame but we definitely got our money's worth! (We all made little sandwiches to bring along as a snack ;) ). 15 min walk to San Marco, close to restaurants and bars but also far enough away from the tourist scene to really feel like you're IN Venice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 nov 2015
7.4

The shared bathroom was really tiny and often wet. Just one bathroom for the entire floor for females/males. Bad quality of the breakfast but many choices.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 nov 2015
8.6

I had a very nice experience at Host Hostel Venice. Upon arriving, the man at the front desk offered to switch me from a 5-person dorm to a private room at no charge to me, so needless to say, I was quite pleased :) The location is great: not totally clogged with tourists, but still with easy access to all of the sites. Definitely a good value for the money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 nov 2015
4.9

Las habitaciones muy poco equipadas, con nada, ni siqueira tomas de corriente. Nos toco una habitacion con una lavavo y un vide en medio, muy raro. Las ventanas ni siquiera cerraban bien, lo cual fue bastante negativo dado el tiempo que hizo. Las duchas inutilizables, sucias y muy viejas, Uno de los señores que esta en recepción era bastante desagradable, los otros todo lo contrario. El wifi hay que pagarlo, no es gratuito. En la plata de arriba no hay baños, si necesitas lo tiene abajo.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • AbouSharkh
  • Égypte, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 nov 2015
6.3

My stay wasn't long but it was great. Located in a beautiful place near the gritti with an astonishing view. They lock the door around 11p.m so if you're coming home late, keep hoping someone is awake in the reception. The nearest bathroom to my bed was in the floor below. No enough electricity plugs so watch out for your chargers. Breakfast was fine and rooms were clean.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 oct 2015
10.0

Eu amei tudo, o rapaz que trabalha lá é muito querido, simpático e muito atencioso. Só tenho a agradecer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
24 oct 2015
5.4

Not a great spot. The room was crammed, they put an extra bed in my room so every bed was touching side by side, wall to wall. Paid breakfast was ok. Paid wifi had spotty service. No common area to meet travelers. Not recommended.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.