Hostelworld.com

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chili
Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 176 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 176 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 6.5
  • Les facilités 7.2
Hostellling International Doña Ines Located at Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica.
Hostellling International Doña Ines
Chile
Arica Parinacota Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca
76% 176
-18.4679677 -70.2877807
Hostellling International Doña Ines
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 avr 2016
9.7

I had such a nice stay at this hostel. Arrived late and was invited for coffee or tea, then one of the staff members walked me to an open store. Next morning there was served a very nice breakfast, bread, juice, coffee, yoghurt, and fruits. The owner and the staff are really nice and helpful. The hostal has an at home atmosphere and a kind approach. A kitchen free to use, very good wifi, cute cat and dog, nice commun areas and pool table. I am very happy with my stay here. 10 points!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia muy buena. Llegué teniendo que modificar mi estadía no hubo inconveniente en entender mi situación y Roberto que así se llama el responsable del Hostel lo solucionó. Tiene todo lo que necesitas y la buena onda y ganas de solucionarte todo inconveniente es el estilo de ellos. el sentido del humor está por todas partes. Marcharte del Doña Inés sin ser amigo de Roberto es imposible. Si tienes la oportunidad de ir, ve.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 avr 2016
5.1

Lage ist außerhalb vom Zentrum, demnach ist man immer auf Taxi oder Bus angewiesen. Zimmer waren ok, Bäder auch, warme Duschen. Mitarbeiter sind prinzipiell freundlich, aber man muss sich an ihre Art gewöhnen.. Frühstück war nichts besonderes, Küche vorhanden, aber schlecht ausgestattet.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 avr 2016
8.0

The owner was very nice and welcoming, made sure we had all the information we needed and even gave us a beer on the house. The place was clean and very nicely decorated. They have a dog and a cat which are lovely and very friendly :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 avr 2016
7.7

Only stayed in arica to renew my visa for Peru. There is not much to do there but it is quite nice considering its a boarder town. The hostel was not the cleanest but was realistically fine. Did I enjoy my stay? I would have to say yes i did. Roberto and the rest of the staff were fantastic. Really helpful in all aspects. if you are Looking for a chilled out place where you can have a bit of a party in this sleepy town of arica then you should probably book a night or two.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • nathan_kendal4805
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.4

Really nice, friendly, laid back place, no annoying rules, they treat you like intelligent adults here. Crazy owner!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 mar 2016
5.7

Strange hostel! Very quiet... Only me, my two friends and then 3 other guests. The kitchen needed a deep clean, the whole place is a bit run down and ramshackle. The sleep was pleasant enough, but the whole place seemed a bit neglected. The girl who worked there was great though, walked me down to a food joint at 1am! The staff also went out to buy us beers. I enjoyed my stay here, but you will need to be laid back to do so. A very friendly place with lots of potential but needs a bit of work.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mar 2016
9.1

Great place whit great environment! Love the place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
1 mar 2016
9.1

Nice socialising area, there's a bit of everything to make it nice, cool people (owner, manager and workers) great atmosphere. I Stayed quite a few nights just to relax, enjoyed watching the sunset on the beach or the Morro, very safe to walk back. The Collectivos to the centre cost 600 pesos or a nice walk along the beach :) Concerning the comments about hot water you just need to wait a bit more for the heated water to arrive through the pipes that's just normal with central gaz heaters...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Thierry96
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
26 fév 2016
8.6

Awesome hostel with nice rooms and a pool in the middle. The staff is great and the nightlife is cool but it's very far from the beach

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.