Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Hostellling International Doña Ines

  • Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica, Chili

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 195 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 195 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 6.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.9
Hostellling International Doña Ines Located at Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca, Arica.
Hostellling International Doña Ines
Chile
Arica Parinacota Manuel Rojas #2864 pobl. Renato Rocca, Manuel Rojas #2874 pobl. Renato Rocca
81% 195
-18.4679677 -70.2877807
Hostellling International Doña Ines
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 jui 2016
4.9

This place is not for everyone and that's all I will say about that. It did have fast Wi-Fi though. Overall, not many places to choose from in Arica. I would have like to see the other hostels cleanliness in comparison but I guess it's fine for a quick overnight passing through.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
13 jui 2016
8.0

El hostel es muy pintoresco y calido. Ni bien entrar su particular conserge o dueño me rexibio con una cerveza. El hostel esta en las afueras de la ciudad en una calle linda y segura. Arica no es muy grande asi q se puede llegar al mar en 15 minutos andando. La cocina es pequeñita pero tiene parrilla 😜 Las habitaciones estan bien y son cómodas. Sin lujos ni excesos.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 jui 2016
9.4

Ambiente maraaaa, vc se sente em casa, pena que só fiqueu duas noites. A água não é tão quente, mas tbm no deserto faz um calorzinho bom. Equipe super gente boa. Só é um pouco longe do centro, mas na rua de baixo pega um tx compartilhado e é rápido até lá.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jui 2016
9.4

Super clean hostel! Really the only downside here was that there was no breakfast...but the kitchen is so big that a large group of people could all be in there prepping food at the same time that it wasn't even that big of an issue. Right by the beach, so great location. Staff was very accommodating; we got in at 4 in the morning and they let us sleep on the couch until 7 when we were allowed to check into our rooms without charging us for an extra night. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 jui 2016
6.0

Nice owner Bugs in beds Nasty kitchen Kinda run down over all Breakfast is average Wouldn't stay there again Lockers all broken Bedroom doors lock from outside Good music always playing

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
20 mai 2016
8.3

Roberto the owner is extremely nice and helpful. The place is out of the way but has an awesome vibe. The beds are squeaky and it would be much easier if there was a ladder to get to the top bunk but overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • dertaubejim1470
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
4 mai 2016
10.0

We love the Welcome Beer. Salud. The staff and the owner is very nice and helpful. They speak a very good english and explain everything good, you can ask everything and they can help you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel in a very peaceful location, 5 minute walk from shops and amenities. Roberto was a great host and was very helpful providing maps and recommendations on arrival (plus a complimentary beer!). Very reasonably priced with the added bonus of a dog and cat. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • briewolf06
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
1 mai 2016
2.0

From the moment I arrived, I felt uncomfortable, put-off and disrespected. I was let in by a guest (first indication of poor security) who informed me he didn't know where the manager was and to "wait a while - who knows when he'll be back". After over 30 min, he arrived and I voiced my discontent. I was told "that's not too much time to wait; you are lucky I even came". That's just the beginning. Unsanitary conditions, rude staff, seemingly behind-the-scenes drug op, comple

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your contact! I absolutely understand this unpleasant situation wainting 32' -according our camera). Actually I was a backpacker as well since a lot, I've been kidnapped, shot, stabbde and I have had 5 guns in my face -2 of them inside of my mouth- but never I to wait half an hour in a patio with another guest and wifi, that's why we gave you a Double private room -dorm price, and late check out- to compesate this damage. I want to keep the best of you as the two strong hugs you gave me whe you ask me apologies because you have had a bad day- stocked in the Peruvian desert 4 hours- A big hug to your boyfriend (my "Tocayo"-Namesake Roberto, an amazing and polite human been.) don't have client, just friens but my staff is my first client and he also accept you bad day... Carpe diem! Emphaty is my second name ;) Roberto

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time at this hostel. Staff was so nice. Location is a bit away from downtown but a collectivo taxi is possible to the downtown for only 600. Good atmosphere and Roberto (hostel boss) is great! Flexible breakfast time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.