Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 477 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 477 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2017
9.4

it was my first ever stay at a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised. Tom was extremely welcoming and within my first hour there gave me a lot of background information about the area as well as suggestions for things to do and see. every bed comes with a medium big locker and everything was clean. the athmosphere is generally very relaxed and there's a supermarket nearby. if I ever come to Bled again, I'd definitely stay at Tom's.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ronflohr206326
  • Israël, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mai 2017
10.0

הוסטל ממש טוב, חדרים נקיים, מטבח מאובזר מאוד, כל אחד מקבל ארונית עם מפתח לשמירת חפצים חשובים. בעל ההוסטל טום פשוט מקסים, עוזר בהכל, מציאת טרקים, מסעדות, כל מה שתצטרכו. מקום של צעירים בעיקר, אווירה ממש כיפית. בקיצור, אחלה של הוסטל

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mai 2017
10.0

Had a really great experience here. Everything was very clean and the kitchen had every utensil imaginable. Tom was a great guy and extremely helpful when mapping out Bled. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bled.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 mai 2017
10.0

Having been travelling around Europe for a while now and staying in a wide range of hostels I can say that this was 100% the best experience I've had so far. Tom was super helpful throughout our stay, recommending some great places to visit in Slovenia, but also giving advice for our onwards travels to Croatia. The hostel was very clean and our double room was perfect. At night you couldn't hear a sound! Such a relaxing place and perfect if you just want to relax and enjoy Slovenia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2017
10.0

I really had a good stay at Hostellers, even though it was just for one night. It wasnt many other travellers at the hostel since its low season, but you can really feel like home and staff (Tom) is so welcoming, flexible and nice!! The hostel is 5-7 min away from the "center" and many of the other hostels, but in a really quiet and beautiful area. Its no common room in the hostel except for the kitchen, but they have a lovely garden.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 avr 2017
10.0

The absolute best hostel experience I've ever had. Tom was such a wonderful host! He put me into my own room because there was the space. He's so nice. The hostel is wonderful - so nice and clean. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2017
10.0

Tom is the best host! He does everything he can to make sure that your stay at his hostel is perfect. I received many tips from him on how to make the most of my time in Bled. The hostel is basically a house, so the bathrooms and the kitchen are of very high quality and are kept very clean by Tom. Will definitely stay again when back in Bled!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mar 2017
9.7

Simply perfect. Tom was available to give us advice on what to do and how to do it, he gave us a bigger room than the one we booked simply because it was available. His place is well furnished, comfortable and well located. He is the best host you could think of!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 fév 2017
9.7

My stay here was extremely pleasant! Tom was very kind and told us so much about the city! The hostel was clean and all of our needs were provided. The location was very close to the center of town. Just be sure to get off at the Podhom station and not Bled!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 fév 2017
9.1

주인아저씨 친절해영.이 동네 사람들 다 친절해요. 시골이라 밤에 불빛이 적은데 숙소 위에 별 어엄청 많이 보임. 따순물 잘나와요. 개인락커는 작은 백팩 하나 들어갈정도? 안락한 분위기에요.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.