Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 464 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 464 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay - comfortable room and nice kitchen. Tom was really helpful and made a real effort to help with directions to the gorge and view points for Bled. Thanks so much - we absolutely recommend. Bled is beautiful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 fév 2017
9.1

위치가 호수에서 멀어 꽤 걸어야하지만 우리를 데리러 오고, 기차역까지 태워다 줬을 정도로 너무나도 친절했던 톰아저씨 ! 비수기라 사람이 없어 우리 그룹과 다른 한명의 숙박객 뿐이었고 호스텔이라기보다는 홈스테이 같은 느낌이었다. 짧은 일정때문에 아쉬웠던 블레드. 다음에 오더라도 여기에 묵을것 Thank you Tomi :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.1

사실 위치가 그렇게 좋은 건 아니어서 첫 날 저녁에 도착했을 때 캐리어 끌고 간다고 좀 고생했습니다. 하지만 조용하고 차량도 많이 없는 곳에 있다보니 공기도 정말 좋고 밤에 별 보기도 좋습니다. Tomi는 정말 친절한 호스트였습니다. 블레드에서 갈 만한 곳들을 추천해주고 관광객들이 잘 가지 않는 숨겨진 명소도 추천해주었습니다. 비성수기에 가서 사람들이 많이 없어서 6인실 방을 이틀 동안 혼자 쓸 수 있었습니다. 방 앞에 발코니도 있고 아침에 해 뜨는 것도 바로 볼 수 있어서 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 마지막 날에 더 구경을 하고 간다고 체크 아웃 시간보다 늦게 나갔는데도 흔쾌히 짐을 맡아주었습니다. 다음에 블레드를 가게 된다면 또 방문하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 déc 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hosteller. Tom gave me a lot of tips to organize my trip to Bled and around. The hostel is clean and tidy. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • melissas
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 déc 2016
10.0

Great little hostel that has everything you need. Tom (the owner) was really helpful with lots of good tips of what to do and where to go.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 déc 2016
10.0

I had a great stay, the location was really nice and the host Tom was fantastic. I'd highly recommend! He went the extra mile giving me some great advice on places to go and things to do :) Bled as a location is stunning too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
28 nov 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel! We really enjoyed our stay here and would absolutely stay here again. The host was incredibly friendly, kind, and helpful. We stayed in a private room that was clean and beautiful with a nice view. The property is just a short walk out of town and was not a problem for us as we just had backpacks. We enjoyed the walk and being out in the countryside with great views. The hostel was very quiet and the people we met there were all friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 nov 2016
9.7

Tom was great and the facilities were, too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 nov 2016
10.0

Ideal location, lovely house, friendly and informative host. Thanks Tom for the clear and useful guide, it really make our trip awesome and memorable. Strong recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
1 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. I chose it because it is not a party hostel. Super comfy beds, really clean facilities, great kitchen, and only 10min walk to the lake. There is a lockable drawer for each bed for your valuables. But the best part is Tom, who goes out of his way to make sure you are enjoying yourself and get the most out of your stay. He gave a wonderful intro to Bled, some insider tips and recommendations and was always around for some advice. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.