Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 904 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 904 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • jeaniekathleen4742
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2017
7.7

My stay was great. The staff was helpful and friendly. I needed to change my bed to the bottom bunk and they wouldn't let me sue to all of them being full. They don't include breakfast which is a downer, but there's a fridge to store your food you buy and a stove to make your own food. I loved my roommates. It's not that far from everything, but taking the train was a little stressful to get places. Plan ahead! The showers weren't the cleanest, but other than that, it was great!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 aoû 2017
10.0

My daughter and I both stayed at Hostelle and would do so again. It is quite far out from the centre but we enjoyed the neighbourhood. It is very easy to get into the centre by train, metro or bike. We rented bikes from Hostelle two days and thoroughly enjoyed that. The facilities are lovely and everything was great. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and everyone cleaned up after themselves. My only suggestion would be that they find a better way to have people put stuff in the fridge.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 aoû 2017
9.4

Safe to say I enjoyed my stay here. Apart from the location (which isn't all to bad) I couldn't recommend this place enough. Especially for girls travelling solo this hostel is a great place to meet new people. Met some of the friendliest girls here so if you ever plan on visiting Amsterdam, stay a night or two here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2017
9.1

Really nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
28 jui 2017
8.9

Nice New hostel. Disadvantage: No light on the beds. A bit expensive: 60 Euro for a 4 bed room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jade-harward2163
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 jui 2017
6.9

The location its self was very far from the city and felt a bit creepy later at night, I found the staff quite rude on occasion and as a solo traveller it wasn't easy as everybody else are solo travellers. I thibk if the venue got programs together like pub crawls or highlighted more tours other tourisim ventures would of given it a higher raising. I will the place was very clean but I think they sort of over did it on the whole girl only theme.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 jui 2017
9.4

Looking back I probably should have booked a hostel that is nearer to the centre of the city. Sadly I spent most of my stay outside the hostel as the city was quite far away and I practically there all the time so I didn't quite experience the atmosphere of the hostel. What I saw was positive though, the common room is very cute and always filled with lovely guests to hang out with. Next time I will definitely spend more time at the hostel itself.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
19 jui 2017
10.0

totally worth it ! nice atmosphere and facilities. just 5 min walk to metro.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 jui 2017
9.4

Staff was great and made you feel welcome. Everything was clean, there were enough toilets and showers. The rooms were great, every room had its own theme and was decorated accordingly. Only problem was the location, but if you don't mind having to take the train into the city, it's perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2017
9.4

Eravamo 10ragazze per un addio al nubilato, abbiamo alloggiato tutte in 1camera. L'atmosfera era unica e accogliente. Arredato con gusto. Offre molti servizi tra cui la possibilità di fare i biglietti per la metro e il noleggio bici. È situato all'interno di un quartiere commerciale dove è facile trovare locali per mangiare (fastfood e cafè) se non si vuole cucinare lì. In pochi minuti si arriva a piedi alla stazione della metro e dei treni, che permettono di arrivare in centro e all'aeroporto.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.