Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostelle - Female Only Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 864 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 864 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 6.8
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jun 2017
9.1

キッチンや共有スペースが広々としてて、どこも全体的に清潔だった。快適に過ごせたので、アムステルダムの中心地から離れているけれどここに滞在してよかった。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jun 2017
10.0

Once again WOMEN doing it for themselves. We know how to create that unity, strength and welcome to each other and Hostelle has excelled itself. Even though I was in another country I was supporting a women with mental health issues and we had experienced a confusing and distressing hotel stay the previous evening. As soon as I walked into Hostelle the reception the atmosphere quickly calmed my inner Zen. I immediately felt safe, welcomed and relieved, so did my client. Thank you x

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jun 2017
9.4

I love this hostel! It was comfortable, beautiful, and had a lot of amenities. The only "negative" thing i have to say is mostly older women or friends on girls trip stay here. So if you are a young solo traveler looking to party, think twice about booking.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2017
2.0

They my have my card details and keep charging me money. I'm reporting them to the autorities. Its loxated on a dark dingy side street. The male staff is very creepy and likes to get in to your personal space. Its awfully placed for anything central or the airport. So if you land late or take of early be prepared for taxis or ubers

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Angelina, we are deeply sorry to hear all of this. We always try to stay polite and friendly with all our guests, our apologies if you felt that it was too intrusive. Regarding the extra charges you claim, we never took any extra fees off your credit card after your check-out since the whole payment was done at Hostelle at your arrival. Could you please send evidence of that to info@hostelle.com? Regards

  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
2 jun 2017
8.0

Es un bonito hostal, amplio con muchas duchas. Está un poco retirado del centro pero una estación de metro está como a 5 min caminando. El hostal no tiene ascensor y las escalas son muy pequeñitas y son algo peligrosas si bajas con equipaje grande. Las indicaciones para llegar al hostal están totalmente desactualizadas en la aplicación de Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 mai 2017
9.7

I loved staying here! It was a fantastic place and its very modern inside the building. I would definitely stay here again. Apart from the lockers being a bit on the smaller side, there were no problems with the facilities here at all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mai 2017
8.3

struttura davvero carina e ben organizzata. pulita e ben tenuta. l'unica pecca enorme, per la quale la prox volta non tornerei lì, è la posizione. davvero troppo lontano dal centro di amsterdam. il problema non è il mezzo pubblico, perchè la metropolitana arriva vicino. ma x raggiungere l'ostello bisogna passare da zona pedonale continuamente deserta sia di mattina presto sia di sera. viaggiando da sola, mi sono fatta impaurire da questo e così rientravo presto senza uscire la sera.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 mai 2017
8.3

I stayed 4 nights but only had hot water on the last night. I know these things happen, but wish it was fixed sooner. I wish girls would clean their own hair after showering. At night the shower room had lots of hair on the floor! Otherwise, hostel was clean. The location was fine (others complained). It was a short ride to city centre and I felt safe walking from Bijlmer ArenA to the hostelle, even at night. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS provided by hostelle. They are very dependable.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your feedback Theresa! we are very sorry about the hot water issue, there was a severe problem with the boilers that wasn't that easy to repair... our apologies, we would love to see you back to make it up to you! Regards

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
12 mai 2017
8.3

The hostel is a great option if you are planning to go to a concert at one of the big concert halls in Amsterdam (Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam ArenA or HMH). It is only 10min walking distance from these venues. Too bad is quite a ride from city centre. But hey, nothing's perfect.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2017
9.1

Great place, felt super welcome, staff very friendly :) a bit far from the city center but very easy with public transport

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.