Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 731 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 731 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.3
Hostella Located at Via Gaeta 70, , Rome.
Hostella
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Gaeta 70
94% 731
41.9043573 12.5003553
Hostella
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
9.7

Great place to stay ! The staff was very friendly and helpful ! Breakfast was good, and we were provided fresh pastries, coffee and etc for free. The hostel is located in a good location and is close to the train station. It is a bit of a walk to the sites ( 30 mins to the colleseum), but much faster if you're taking the bus. The guest tend to keep to themselves and its very safe! Would definitely recommend this place to girls traveling alone !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 aoû 2016
8.3

Very clean and private showers. Ok breakfast. The lady in the reseption was great. I only stayed there for 1 night, but I only med a bunch of asians who did not speak english.. Not a party hostel. No free towels, but airconditon and lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2016
9.4

Location is very close to Termini station. And staffs are also so kind. I could recommend this hostel if my friends go to Rome.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly! I had an episode with my travel plan, and they really tried their best to help me out! And the place is super clean (maybe because it's all female ;) ). The only con is that the room I stayed is right on top of a restaurant. Even with the windows closed it's still very noisy. I guess it shouldn't be a problem if i had remembered to bring my ear plugs.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • cgranger_3
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 aoû 2016
9.7

What a beautiful hostel. I didn't know it was a women's only facility but it did make for some quiet nights. A good break from the hustle and bustle if that is what you need. The staff are extremely friendly!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 aoû 2016
10.0

One of the hostels I have ever been too. Especially since it's an all girls hostel, unbelievably good and I felt so comfortable there. I met a lot of different girls. They have AC, hair dryers, perfect kitchen with just enough of everything. They supply good breakfast and coffee. The hostel is literally right next to everything !!!! The train station, metro station and a couple good restaurants! Wouldn't stay anywhere else but here in Rome!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
9.1

Very nice and GREAT location. Staff was very helpful and informative. Sometimes the air conditioning turned off but if you tell them they will turn it back on. Wifi wasn't the strongest but besides those small things it was great

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 aoû 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel! Well run, lovely helpful staff, amazing facilities incl. washing & drying on the large terrace, lots of common space, great breakfast. Great location too! Can't fault it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
23 jui 2016
10.0

모든 면에서 좋아요!! 추천드려요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ👍🏻

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
20 jui 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Rome. If you are a girl and want a quiet place to sleep, this is it! The staff is really nice; Cristina was very willing to help and recommended me an excursion (which turned out to be excellent), Sarah was truly welcoming and Harriet is very friendly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.