Hostelworld.com

Hostel and Guest House Rose

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 219 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 219 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • freynem
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
16 oct 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Lovely family who own the house - more than happy to give advice about where to visit. Room had a beautiful balcony view of the city. The 'old' town is only a 5 minute walk away. Fantastic shower too. Would stay here again if I'm back in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 oct 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed staying at Guest House Rose! I felt so welcome - Neja gave me wonderful recommendations for what to see and where to eat in Sarajevo. The room was very comfortable, with a breath-taking view over the city. I would love to come back! Thank you so much Neja and family :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 oct 2016
10.0

Very friendly host, lovely breakfast. Short distance from the old town, great that they have a private parking.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 sep 2016
9.7

Very lovely place and lovely, helpful hosts. Good location and enjoyed having a balcony.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 sep 2016
8.9

Great hosts! I must apologise for waking them up at 5:30am so we could get the car out to get to the airport, however they were very accommodating considering the hour! Room was clean and tidy and in a good location, a short walk down to the old town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 sep 2016
10.0

Great location, great friendly hosts who were willing to help with anything. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 sep 2016
9.4

Really nice place with a beautiful view of the city. Very short walk to all of the best parts of Sarajevo. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 sep 2016
9.7

Wonderful little homely place to stay. Really friendly and informative family who run it. Good location with easy walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 aoû 2016
10.0

Great and friendly hosts. Clean rooms. We came very late and the family father waited for us and helped us with our car. Took a big part in our positive experience in Sarajevo !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 aoû 2016
10.0

İt was perfect place. They breakdast was so good. The family were super nice with us. Absuletly recomended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.