Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel & Guest House Bistrik

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 127 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 127 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 jun 2017
9.4

A great stay. Emir was really helpfull, he give me a map and a guide, and he pick me up from the bus station. It's close to the city center and has everything you need for a confortable stay. I would recomend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lituanie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 jun 2017
7.7

Good things: convenient location in a nice area (a challenging climb to the hill though), free parking spot). Also a private and quite room with nice view through the balcony. Weird things: no identification that there is a hostel in there, except for some painted letters on the old abandoned building opposite of it. Staff is hard to find, it took a while until we were convinced it's really a hostel. Also, old facilities and this very specific old apartment smell in shared areas.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jun 2017
10.0

Emir, the Bosnian Lebowski, is an awesome guy that you immediately connect with. I can't recommend this place enough. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
27 mai 2017
7.4

The guesthouse itself is decent, if a bit of a hike from the old town. There was a colony of ants living in my room, but they seemed to stick to their route, so they didn't bother me much. The biggest frustration was the difficulty finding a staff member to ask questions, check out, or pay. It's a good place to stay if you're accustomed to slightly rougher accommodations; you certainly can't beat the price.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jussihavela3966
  • Finlande, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 mai 2017
10.0

This was a superb place to stay with kids: close to city centre and shops. Peaceful private room with self- catering facilities were good for our porpose. Owner is a cool guy! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2017
9.7

Hi, I stayed at this hostel for 5 days and it was great. It is near the city center, about 10 minutes by foot, in a quite district of the city. The landlords were nice, helpfull and one can play with their cats. The hostel has a great terrace, where one can drink its morning coffee under the sun. The next time I'm visiting Sarajevo, this is the place, where I'm going to stay again. I can recomend it to anyone ...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 avr 2017
10.0

It was a very pleasant stay. The house is very nice in a beautiful location and the host is very helpful and kind. He even picked me up and took me to the bus station and lend to me his guide about Sarajevo. I had all facilities: kitchen with tea, good wifi and everything i needed. The host even explained the city and how to get around it. Im definitely coming back again! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
4 avr 2017
10.0

A very decent hostel. The owner speaks English and is very helpful. Kitchen has all the facilities with oven and fridge-freezer. It's a good size and a good location. Its at the top of a hill but only takes about 10 minutes to get there from the start of the old town. Super value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
6 mar 2017
10.0

An absolute,cozy place in Sarajevo. Highly recommended to all travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 jan 2017
10.0

You basically live with Amir and his family in a hillside neighborhood. In my case I basically got my own apartment with a small kitchen and fridge and a bathroom. The location is really quiet and its a short walk to the old centre or to the brewery. Amir is very helpful: He picks you up from the airport/bus/train station and helps you however he can. The only downside was that the temperature (in winter) never really exceeds 20 degr., but that's amply compensated with the abundance of blankets.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.