Hostelworld.com

Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 1,311 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 1,311 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 8.9
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima Located at 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima.
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
Japan
Hiroshima 739-0411 1-8-11 Miyajimaguchi, Hatsukaichi-shi
93% 1311
34.3102522 132.3047339
Hostel & Cafe Bar Backpackers Miyajima
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
4 mai 2016
8.9

Had a really good Time I usually don't like much hostel with lots of bed but I did have a amazing time here n met really cool people. All the staff is super nice n helpfull n being so close to miyajima is really handy. Just I Will say it's a to many bed structure. But defenitly a awesome place to be n will be back if i'm ever back in Hiroshima

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi! Thanks for your comment! I`m appreciate to your sweet words! and so glad to hear that you have amazing time in our hostel. Also our hostel is super close at Miyajima ferry terminal. We more pay attention to room condition. Thanks your advice.

  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
26 avr 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel! it's located just 2 min. walk of the ferry pier and shops and restaurant. And over all the staff is really nice (especially Saki and her good jokes!), we made a Takoyaki party at night and althought i stay just one night i had real fun. Definitely i come back to this hostel on my next trip to Japan!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Mathias! Thank you for your review and join the Takoyaki party! I glad to find your comment because I always thinking about jokes. Your joking also super nice! We are looking forward to see you again at Backpackers Miyajima! And then, we will hold some party for you!

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 avr 2016
8.9

It was a really great place to stay The staff was very friendly and helpful It has a good location to visit Myajima but 30mn from Hiroshima city center, easy access to the JR, both the train and the ferry

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 avr 2016
10.0

Just a huge thank you for being so king and so smiley. My trip was a recovering trip from a burn out, and the recover started when I got at Miyajima and into your hostel. I really enjoyed my stay (wich is why I decided to come back) and I will certainly be back. I sent you the book we talked about, I hope you will enjoy it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your lovely comment! Really happy to know that you were recovered here at Backpackers Miyajima. We were also having fun talking with you. (I watched the movie that you recommended, it became one of the most favorite one! Thank you for your suggestion!) It sounds great that you sent the book that also you recommended! We are looking forward to get it, and of course seeing you again!

  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mar 2016
9.7

J'ai adoré mon séjour! Au lieu de rester une seule nuit, j'ai décidé de prolonger mon séjour! C'est une superbe place où les gens peuvent se rencontrer! Je suis très heureuse d'y être passée ! Je n'avais pas envie de partir ! On se sent comme à la maison ! Hyper conviviale et ambiance très agréable !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 mar 2016
9.7

Tout est vraiment très bien. Juste un petit bémol, c'est la surpopulation par étage et les murs très fins. Si tout le monde est respectueux la nuit, le séjour est agréable (ce qui était finalement mon cas). Le problème survient essentiellement lorsque qu'il faut aller à la salle de bain. Il y a de l'attente!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
24 fév 2016
10.0

Excellentes prestations et équipe très très chaleureuse. En face du portail toi de MIYAJIMA. Excellent! Je recommande les yeux fermés.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
4 déc 2015
9.7

Nice stay, great team and ambiance. Very close from the ferry. The place to visit Hiroshima and of course Miyajima

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.