Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Who Knows

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 119 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 119 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.3
Hostel Who Knows Located at No. 265, Fujian Rd, , Taitung.
Hostel Who Knows
Taiwan
Taitung 95042 No. 265, Fujian Rd
87% 119
22.7509143 121.1509287
Hostel Who Knows
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 sep 2016
9.7

I was greeted by the owners very friendly. The location is perfect. The bus terminal is less than 10min away, same with the beach and shops are everywhere around the hostel. I can absolutely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tessaayubi3935
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 aoû 2016
7.4

Awesome staff, a really clean place, and a pretty good location for Taitung. No washing machine, but they do provide laundry soap to hand wash and hangars to dry your clothes. Staff was really helpful in suggesting activities and had tons of maps and information. No lockers and the room we stayed in was open to the rest of the hostel, but I still felt safe leaving my belongings. Some space for socializing but not the most social atmosphere for meeting other travelers. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have been to in Taiwan. The location is very convenient as it is near to the bus station and market. The staff is helpful, too. The atmosphere created is friendly and open. It is also clean and hygienic.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 52 Avis
24 jui 2016
9.4

二度目の宿泊になりましたが、建物に入ると人懐こいオーナーが相変わらずの笑顔で迎えてくださいました。今回は満室でしたが、オーナーの個性と台東の街の風情とも相俟って、ほんわかとした雰囲気で居心地もよかったです。ただし、コンセントが奪い合いになるので、各ベットにコンセントがあると助かります。また、ロッカーがあると安心です。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2016
8.3

Facilities, cleanliness, and location were stellar! Hosts were helpful (the male host's English is excellent) in finding things to do, transportation, etc. People seemed pretty lax about security and there were no lockers, however.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2016
8.3

The Hostel is overall good, nice decoration, perfectly clean. The bed was incredibly conformable. The host is really cool and nice to chat with. The atmosphere wasn't so great even if I went in a holiday, but I had bad luck and the weather was bad.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 jun 2016
9.4

Very clean place and great staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 44 Avis
22 mai 2016
9.7

My stay at this hostel was nice. The owner of the hostel is a very nice guy, who made a booking for me for my next adventure and took me and 3 other guests from the hostel to the hot springs with his own car. It was a big more expensive than other hostels, but it was quite worth it. The hostel is location close to shops and not too far from a night market. Comfy beds, clean showers and toilets, hot water and good internet.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
18 mai 2016
7.1

Really hard to find! No sign at all on the outside. No staff on duty most of the time, but the owner was very nice. Beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are clean. Not much to do at the hostel or around town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 avr 2016
8.9

Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.