Hostelworld.com

Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 792 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 792 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.6
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13, Marrakech.
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Sabai, 13
91% 792
31.6333333 -8.0000000
Hostel Waka Waka, Marrakech
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 avr 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights. Nice chilled out place, close to local transport and everything of interest. The manager, Haitam is very welcoming and accommodating and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were adequate, bedrooms next to common area meant it was difficult to sleep at night with noise. Overall it was a good stay and we were well looked after, if you are on a budget i would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 avr 2016
10.0

Very enjoyable stay. Fantastic location in the Medina. Very accomodating staff. (Haitam & Om dbdo) Will definitely return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2016
8.9

Good hostel in Medina of Marrakech, great music, friendly staff, clean beds, the only problem in the hostel is there is only three restrooms and the quality of the breakfast, it is for free! But i think they could do better in that! Although i spend a great time in this friendly hostel with great location!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

I just stayed in one of the best hostels while i was in morocco. Inside waka waka theres everything a traveler could ask for. The receptionists and especially the manager Haitam and Abdul are professional and kind and ready to help you enjoy Marrakech I will certainly stay there again THANK YOU GUYS

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2016
10.0

Stayed in waka waka originally for 3 nights ended up extended my stay for a week, amazing staff super friendly and a great manager (Haitam) who helped me out and looked after me during my stay. Super chilled and great atmosphere would highly recommend..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
10.0

Haitam, Ayda, and Abdo were really helpful and nice, music was always really cool and giving great vibes! Used Shazam for the music a lot. You can even use a towel for your hair AND one for your body without paying extra. I reaalllly liked that.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
9 avr 2016
10.0

This is absolutely one of the best hostels I've stayed at around the world. The guys were super-nice and did everything possible to make everyone feel at home. The place is a little hard to find, but worth it, as the location is awesome, close to main square but on the train station/center side of the souq area, Look online for directions to the MK Hotel, which is right next door at the intersection of the L'Ksour & the correct alleyway. (Not on the alleyway shown on Google maps.)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
9 avr 2016
7.1

The staff moved my luggage on departure morning while in the shower because a group of 10 were checking in. It was 9 AM before check-out time. This was very rude of him. However, Nice relaxing hostel with warm and welcoming staff. There were hardly other travelers even though it was Saturday. The rooftop was nice for drinks, sun-tanning, and shisha. Traveler tip: DON'T use internet map or HW map. They're wrong! Only use the hostel's written directions from Cafe Argana. Breakfast was too basic.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 avr 2016
10.0

Good choice for a stay in Marrakech. The Hostel is well located and the staff Abdul, Nabil and Hiatam were very kind; they helped me with everything I needed. Toilettes and Rooms were clean all the time and you have towels at your dispossal. There was always hot water and free tea at any moment. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.