Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Villa Zorana

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 426 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 426 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Croatia. Close to Carpe Diem and everything. Thank you for a great stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 jun 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable, great location, and really nice people running the show!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
18 jun 2017
8.0

This was a lovely place to stay. Short walk from everywhere, ferry, castle, beaches. Staff were lovely, got an ice cream and juice on arrival which was great on such a hot day. The room was a little tight with eight people in it but we managed allgoods. Sitting in the balcony up and down stairs was great, enjoying the sun with awesome views.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
11 jun 2017
9.7

Si bien el cuarto de 4 es bastante pequeño las zonas comunes lo compensan. Muy bueno. Yo ya había estado y volvería otra vez

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Shellietichenor
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 jun 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel we've stayed in since arriving to Croatia. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. The room was large and has a balcony that overlooks Adriatic Sea. The kitchen was large with a stove and refrigerator. It is a quiet hostel but can walk a few short steps to find some action.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jun 2017
10.0

Great. I strongly recommend. Our place was enormous. The bathroom (only one but ok) was big and the shower was great. Kind staff. The view from our balcony was fantastic.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jun 2017
10.0

I loved Villa Zorana! The facilities were new and clean, the room and kitchen were spacious, the staff was really nice and really helpful- they go out of their way to make every guest as informed and comfortable as possible. The guests are taken out to a bar and given shots every night, which is great for travelers looking to meet new people. There's a really good environment here. I highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mai 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible! We stayed in a superior private room, which turned out to be a suite with private kitchen, bathroom and two balconies! The view from our balcony and the hostel bar was just amazing and our stay in Hvar was greatly improved by the brilliant hostel. On arrival we were given a free drink and a bowl of ICE CREAM to welcome us to the hostel! 10 mins to town and 10 mins to a great beach recommended by the receptionist. Cannot recommend enough!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2017
9.4

Villa Zorana was really good value for money! The hosts were incredibly nice and we were given a very warm welcome. I highly recommend staying here if you are coming to Hvar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mai 2017
9.4

Great place, location is very good for the price. The view off of the terrace was fantastic. Bartul is super helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.