Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Villa Skansi

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 1370 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 1370 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.5
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
22 jun 2017
6.6

Super beautiful hostel with lovely views. Lots of people there to have a good time. Great location. Some issues: security was really strict at night, nobody is allowed in any common areas after a certain time at night. The bathroom/shower was around the corner and downstairs from my room. Wifi is absolutely terrible, couldn't get access anywhere. Staff is not super friendly. Great kitchen but there would be huge lines to cook at night. Cleaning ladies threw out our marked food from the fridge.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jaderead3882
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2017
10.0

hands down the best hostel i've ever stayed in! Staff work so hard to keep all the area clean and are amazingly friendly, always smiling even after a full days work! Security are lovely and make you feel very safe! Organised bar crawl from hostel every night for free and it gets you HAMMERED! best hostel for location and everyone who was there wanted to talk and meet new people, if you want to be around new people it's perfect!! 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jun 2017
8.0

Overall had a good experience. The staff were very helpful and the views were incredible. Rooms not bad but loud in the middle of the night. Probably would not stay again because of the party atmosphere. But if you are going to Hvar to get drunk all day every day then this is the place for you.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • lukeyarnton2584
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 jun 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a great view. Close to the supermarket and places to swim. Free pub crawl is super fun and the staff are very friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 jun 2017
8.3

Enjoyed our time at Villa Skanski including the great outdoor chill/cooking facilities and the pub crawl. However, if you don't go out on any night, there is an 11pm curfew at the hostel which was a bit strange, and would benefit from having an indoor common area. Other than that, location is close to beaches, supermarkets and restaurants and would recommend for a good time in Hvar!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear guest, according to Croatian law we are obligated to respect curfew from 11 p.m. -7 a.m.. Txs

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been in my life! Hvar is paradise and all the people from the hostel were so kind and warm. We were like a big family!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 jun 2017
8.0

I really loved my stay here, it was the perfect mix of chill and party, and one of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed in. Only issue was the wifi which was oversubscribed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ronflohr206326
  • Israël, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jun 2017
9.7

מקום ממש כיפי עם אווירה ממש טובה!! תמיד מפוצץ עם מלא אנשים, אחלה של מקום להכיר חברים! יש סיור בארים בחינם שזה ממש כיף ומומלץ מיקום ממש טוב, קרוב להכל והחברה בקבלה עוזרים בכל מה שצריך! החדרים ממש סבבה אבל מה שקנה אותנו בעיקר בשהות הזאת הייתנ האווירה והאנשים 😊 נחזור לכאן בוודאות!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is kept clean all day 100%. Both the owners were really welcoming and nice people. Everything about this hostel made me wanna stay again. Had the time of my life.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hassmaster
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 jun 2017
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing,close(8-10mins walk) to city centre and the port. I didn't have to worry about security here everyone leaves everything open and this place just feels like home. Great atmosphere , staff is very friendly they're all young and cool people take the time to chat with them and get to know them a little. You can ask em to order pizza for you which is the cheapest food you can get in town. This may sound like an exaggeration but I'd go back to hvar just to stay here:)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.