Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Villa Mary

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 172 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 172 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.2
Hostel Villa Mary Located at Carrera 3 15-09, , Taganga.
Hostel Villa Mary
Colombia
Taganga Carrera 3 15-09
95% 172
11.2677546 -74.1892121
Hostel Villa Mary
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
26 sep 2016
8.6

Stayed 2 nights. Beds are comfy, air con in room over night, breakfast is good, hostel is super clean and tidy, great wifi. They played a movie on the projector each night which was cool. Pretty quiet while I was there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
17 sep 2016
9.7

Super Hostel! The staff was very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 sep 2016
9.1

Enjoyed our stay. Dorms had A/C which is a must in the heat. Breakfast very good. Drinks and beer available from hostel. Good variety and very good prices. All staff very friendly and David was very knowledgable about activities and things to do in the area. Booked activities and bus to Cartagena through hostel. Not much atmosphere while we were there but it is low season. Outdoor common area good with hammocks though very very hot. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 sep 2016
9.4

Taganga is very good alternative to Santa Marta with awesome vibe. Hostel Vila Mary is the place where you have to stay when you there. Really cool spot, close to everything as Taganga is prety small village. The rooms are spaceous and clean with AC. The owner is very nice and helpful. Helped us to plan our trip to Tayrona National Park even thoug we did not take the tour. There is also storage room where you can leave your backpack when you going for trip. Overall very nice hostel !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 aoû 2016
9.7

Awesome family-run hostel, super helpful staff and a really relaxing vibe. Delicious breakfast and even a talking Parrot! Felt like a home away from home

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • psowlles
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
26 aoû 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Very helpful owner . Dorm has A/C and is quiet. Bed is comfortable. Good WiFi. No downsides. Breakfast is good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.1

We stayed for 5 nights in the Villa Mary Hostal. There is plenty to see and to do and you can always ask the very helpful and friendly staff of Villa Mary for more info. They are very honest people. Every night there is a movie shown in the patio. We liked to stay there. We had a cleane privat room with AC and bathroom. Breakfast is good too. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
21 aoû 2016
9.7

Had a wonderful stay in Villa Mary. The hostel has a nice atmosphere and the breakfast is really good. You get your own locker and socket next to your bed. Only the showers (2 in the dorm) could be a bit nicer. Would definetly stay there again. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Nathaliesoliman
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
19 aoû 2016
10.0

Echt een top hostel, doordat je vaak vanuit Taganga activiteiten doet kom je vaak terug. Ik koos elke keer voor Villa Mary! Geweldig, klein maar toch een top sfeer! Personeel is ook echt geweldig!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 aoû 2016
8.6

Pros: Great location 2 blocks from everything, and the owner/staff is super nice and accommodating. When I extended my stay after staying awhile for a diving course, the offered to change my sheets and towels! Also, amazing breakfast made to order each morning with eggs and fresh juices! Cons: super hard bed in my private room (floor might have been softer), and no A/C!! Taganga is crazy hot, so the ceiling fan just barely cooled me enough to sleep. All in all, worth a stay while in Taganga

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.