Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 779 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 779 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.4
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town Located at Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska County 20000 Plovani skalini 17/a, Old Town
95% 779
42.6425143 18.1085962
Hostel Villa Angelina Old Town
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 avr 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Great Staff (thank zou Matea! ) and beautiful apartment in the best location ever!!! And worth mention: They don't make you pay for the Hostelworld.com commission, it's discounted from the total payment!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2016
10.0

Great staff, perfect location and tidy & clean hostel too. Recommend you going there :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 avr 2016
9.7

The staff were great, always happy and willing to help. The hostel it's self is small, especially the showers. However the people were great and I ended up extending my stay because of how much fun I was having.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Kiyo!!! :-) We are happy you've enjoyed your stay! We know everything is small here :) because its in Old Town :-)

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 avr 2016
8.3

Villa Angelina's staff are amazing!! The location is also great. I stayed in the annex building, separate from the main hostel and literally in the heart of the walled Old Town, which was aweome but also meant we were quite removed from the main hostel (down a LOT of stairs) and made it hard to get recommendations, socialize, etc. Annex four-bed felt like a comfy studio apartment but the hot water ran out in literally 2-3 mins and there weren't enough plugs (esp for top bunk). Needs to be fixed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you Kate! Anex building is right off the mainstreet - so location really cannot be better! We always try to give recommendations to each guest on check in - and its only 3 min walk to reception if you need anything else we forgot to recommend! Yes there are stairs - this is Dubrovnik...:-)

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
10.0

Located at old town, it's close to all the interesting places. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff is so friendly and certainly try their best to make the best of your stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 avr 2016
10.0

Excelente! 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sachinjain
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
14 avr 2016
9.1

The staff is exceptionally kind and warm - they make you feel right at home. Excellent beds, definitely top tier. The WiFi could be better in the rooms, but it's very strong downstairs in the lobby and common room. The only area for improvement is there showers - they're a bit cramped, but the pressure is solid. Not a big deal though. Great view. Unbeatable old town location. This is far and away your best hostel option in Dubrovnik. Don't even think about staying anywhere else!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thaaank you for great comment :-) We are happy to hear guests enjoy their stay with us :-) we know our showers are really small but unfortunatelly there is no way they can be bigger - no space for this! They are small - but everyone can have a shower without problem! :-) This is Old Town so space is small that's true !

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
9.1

I stayed here for 2 nights and I had so much fun! Perfect location and the hostel is really clean!! Only thing that I didnt like was that the common room closed at 10pm so you dont have anywhere to hang out after that which kinda sucks, but id stay here again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2016
10.0

Lovely lovely staff, they were so helpful and friendly. Room was beautifully clean had everything we needed, it was located in the old town and everything was nearby. Would definitely return and recommend this hostel to anyone! Thankyou for having us!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2016
10.0

Had a very pleasant stay at this hostel met some cool people and the views from my room were spectacular!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.