Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Split

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 1345 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 1345 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • sokhjonathan2169
  • Hong Kong, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 mai 2017
10.0

Nice and helpful staff, spacious room, perfect location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2017
9.7

Very kind staff, they were eager to help us with all of our questions. The facilities were great, proper bathroom, really clean, as was the room itself. They even left chocolates and some orange juice! Room was equipped with a kitchen block and refrigerator, which was really convenient. Special thanks to the staff who even gave us some towels to use on the beach. Recommendation to everyone who wants to stay in Split for any period of time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2017
9.7

The owner was extremely friendly and gave us good tips about split. All facilities were clean. 10/10 would recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hiteshaggarwal8
  • Inde, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
12 avr 2017
9.1

We came here in April when dorm room were not open. We stayed in private room. It was clean and beautiful. Host was very nice as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2017
10.0

Hostel split is an absolute gem! We loved it so much that ended up staying here a second time later on our trip to Croatia. It is perfectly situated just minutes away from the bus/ferry stations and right next to the old city. Our wonderful host gave us great tips for seeing the most of what Split has to offer while avoiding overly congested/traffic heavy spots. Right next to a few all night bakeries, too, which is a plus :-). The facility is modern, easy to use, clean and comfy. I recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mar 2017
8.6

I did not actually get to go to this hostel because my plans changed, but the staff was extremely understanding and helpful when I explained my situation.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jan 2017
9.7

We arrived late and the manager was so nice giving us two rooms instead of just the one I booked so we can take shower without waiting for too long. Also he offered us late checkout before I even asked. The rooms were clean and the staff told us everything we needed to know to check out the old town. We stored our luggages there while we explored the old town and when we went back to pick up our luggages, they even gave each one of us a small gift. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 déc 2016
10.0

Hostel Split was a real surprise. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was great with everything one would need. With its proximity to the Palace, waterfront, bus and train center it is going to be my choice on my return to Split.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
12 déc 2016
10.0

Hostel Split was perfect: great location, helpful staff, clean room, amazing price - everything I could ask for!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.