Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Split

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1435 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1435 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2017
10.0

Very good hostel amazing people

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jui 2017
10.0

We arrived late so we had to be let in by a member of staff who was super friendly and informative, the next day we were getting the boat to hvar so he showed us on a map where to buy tickets and where the boat left, which was less than a 10 minute walk from the hostel. The room was very clean and quiet and had air conditioning which was essential.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2017
4.9

We were put in a room in a house away from the hostel. It was on an isolated road and we didn't meet anyone else during our stay there. We had no kitchen facilities there. Cleanliness is the only good thing I can say about it. When we arrived after a long night bus we weren't even greeted just told to 'leave your bags come back at 2'. My friend needed to use the bathroom after waiting over 3hrs for the reception to open and was told only bathrooms in the room. Very disappointed with our stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
14 jui 2017
6.0

The toilette and shower were always dirty. The girl that checked me in was not very helpful. The atmosphere was not very nice. However, the location was very good.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 jui 2017
8.6

This is a clean, nice place but is only there to provide a night of sleep. There is no common room or atmosphere, but if you just need a place to stay for the night, it gets the job done just fine.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • brychao8019
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jui 2017
9.4

The location is absolutely perfect, literally on the east gate of the old city. The place and facilities clean and spacious. Only two downsides: I wish I had a trashcan for my room, and there is no 'common space' for people to meet each other.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2017
8.0

Great location! My friend was very unwell and the staff were super helpful

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
10 jui 2017
8.0

Average hostel but great location. Was in a 4 bed dorm and extremely cramped especially on the bottom bunk. Bathroom in the room was good and spacious. Had a good little kitchen too. Overall average hostel, good for somewhere like split when you're never in the hostel room. Bit pricey due to peak season and Ultra festival around the same time. Would pay the money again as it's close to everything (markets, food, main square, bus station, ferry port). Male staff member was good others not so much

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jui 2017
9.7

Really nice rooms and could not be more perfectly located - 10 mins from the beach and 2 minutes from the main promenade and Old Town. Facilities and cleanliness were excellent but I would say the amount of cleaning by the staff was excessive - staff members would come in and out continuously between 10 and 12 to clean everything very vigorously and use our washing machine etc. which did get quite annoying as it inhibited us getting ready and made the room quite busy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jui 2017
7.4

Great location, but my room and shower was Terrible compared to all my other friends who booked at the same time!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.