Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Split Mediterranean House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 575 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 575 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
13 sep 2017
8.9

Wonderful lady the ran the place! She was very nice to me when I was sick and offered to drive me to the pharmacy. Only thing I would note is would be good if there was a microwave and toaster :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 aoû 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel, very cute little place. The owner is lovely, very helpful and friendly. Very close to everything, 10 min walk to the beach, 5 min to the bus and train station and the old town. The doors weren't always locked, but was in a safe area so didn't seem to matter. Would stay here again, good value!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 aoû 2017
8.6

i stayed here for 1 night only and i think thats all you need at this hostel. no security lockers which isnt great but i never felt like my stuff was in danger. the lady running the hostel is very nice but she left after 9pm and closed the kitchen so i had to spend more money instead of eating what i had. there was a little restaurant called stari something around the corner that had more than fair prices and good food. the bed was good, bathroom good, AC BANGIN, would stay again. pce.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 aoû 2017
9.4

Elda is a very lovely and nice lady that runs this oldest hostel in Split. Her house is one of these old meditarranean stone houses that you see along the whole Dalmatian coast and that you've probably takes pictures from. Rooms are sufficiently large and equipped, kitchen is well equipped, location can't be better!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
12 aoû 2017
8.9

My sister and I enjoyed our stay here. Great location. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Basic but very clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 aoû 2017
10.0

Amazing Host! Amazing Location! Absolutely loved staying here, rooms have A/C which is a must when in split over summer. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Host Elda is a lovely lady will help you out with anything you want. Would recommend it to everyone. Value for money

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rsousaribeiro
  • Portugal, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 aoû 2017
8.6

BEST HOST EVER! We now have a mom in croatia! Takes care of you like a son! Small but cosy and confortable with great facilities! Recommend 100%

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dionumo
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jui 2017
10.0

Lief Omaatje zorgde goed voor ons

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 jui 2017
10.0

Such a nice place to stay! The hostlady is amazing!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jui 2017
9.4

Really nice manager who was willing to go to extra lengths to ensure we were comfortable and happy.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×