Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Split Mediterranean House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 527 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 527 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.4
Hostel Split Mediterranean House Located at Vukasoviceva 21, , Split.
Hostel Split Mediterranean House
Croatia
Split Dalmatia 21 000 Vukasoviceva 21
90% 527
43.5103005 16.4434753
Hostel Split Mediterranean House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 aoû 2016
10.0

Mama Elda (our host) was incredible. She made me feel like home from the second I walked in. She is seriously is the funniest, most awesome hosts I've ever had. The hostel was very clean and comfortable. The location is walking distance to the city center, markets and beach. It is in a quiet, beautiful area. I liked it so much I stayed an extra night. Only thing is there are not lockers but I felt safe leaving my belongings. absolutely recommend staying here and would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.4

The lady who runs this hostel was so lovely and friendly, she was great. The hostel had a great atmosphere with lots of young people when I stayed. Everything was clean and u had three different locks so security was great. Super close to the city centre and ferries/bus stations, so very convenient

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 aoû 2016
9.7

Amazing experience! Clean, comfortable, well located and lots of fun. A well equipped kitchen and 2 tables set up a great atmosphere for meeting other bkpkers. And Elda is simply lovely. Location is perfect. Walking distance of old town, discos, supermarket, port, etc.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 aoû 2016
9.4

excelente hostel. la duena como una mama lejos de casa, muy preocupada y tierna!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jui 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in such a beautiful hostel ! I met so many amazing people , the location of the hostel is easy to find and Edna is such a lovely host ! She really goes above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay. She even washed and folded my clothes for me, booked me into tours, recommended restaurants and ensured I had a lovely stay ! Would for sure come back !!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
13 jui 2016
8.0

Good hostel, the owner is incredibly lovely and always willing to help you with whatever you need. The kitchen is very basic but useable. The beds are super comfy and the atmosphere of the hostel is pretty good. It's a 10-15 minute walk to old town which is hard to do in summer. However there are no lockers to store your goods.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 jun 2016
9.7

Loved staying here, perfect location and good air con in the rooms! Elda is lovely and very helpful with everything, I forgot my watch and sunglasses and she posted them to me in England. Would definitely go back/recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 jun 2016
7.1

The host was FANTASTIC! She made us feel welcomed from the moment we stepped in. It was in a decent location close to the center of Split's Old Town. The beds were not the most comfortable and it was a bit warm in the room, but still a good value for our money. Not too big so you won't Meet too many people while travelling through there

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mai 2016
8.6

Wonderful hostel! Elda is such a sweet woman, I felt as if I was staying in her home. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay, this place is he perfect place for you. However, if you want a place to meet people I would consider staying somewhere else.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
20 mai 2016
8.9

Great modern bathroom, good wifi, close enough to old town, bus, ferry terminal.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.