Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 358 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 358 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Iles Féroé, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 jui 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in an amazing location! The only bad side was that I booked a bus to Budapest but the bus to Sarajevo came instead but it wasn't the staff's fault and they did everything to help me find a way to Budapest and they did! Great staff and clean hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jui 2017
10.0

stayed for one night while we were on the way to greece. this hostel had the cleanest and spaciest shower facilities I've seen so far. staff was very helpful and friendly. no food options in the hostel itself as far as I know but that's no problem since it's located on a very busy street full of restaurants (there are also cheaper places for cevapi and pizza 3 minutes away). the garden has a nice athmosphere. I can recommend this hostel and would go there again, this time for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 jui 2017
8.9

This was a really nice hostel in a cool part of town. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing I would recommend is that you have a map explained to you when you first arrive with some places that are worth seeing, supermarkets etc. so that you don't need to ask every time you want to go somewhere. The garden downstairs is super nice to chill with some drinks. The atmosphere wasn't too exciting for the weekend so maybe not the best spot for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2017
10.0

Very helpful and friendly staff. Great Place !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
7 jui 2017
9.4

One of the cleanest hostels I've stayed at! Really nice and well kept. Was empty when I stayed there, but there is a nice garden/common area to meet people when it's more full. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jui 2017
8.6

Right in the Heart of the Bohemian Quarter

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jun 2017
10.0

My stay in Skadarlija Sunrise could not have been better - extremely helpful and beyond that, lovable staff, with a lot of knowledge of the city, not to mention all the other information they shared with me, well equiped kitchen, comfy beds, perfect location, great atmosphere. They also have a guitar for sad poor mans Bob Dylans like myself. I've stayed in quite a few hostels in Europe and hands down, Skadarlija Sunrise is the warmest, most welcoming and coolest hostel i've experienced.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
22 jun 2017
7.7

The hostel was fine. The staff wasn't always around, but when they were they tried to be helpful. Shower didn't run properly, so was not very hygienic.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jun 2017
10.0

In the heart of the bohemian part of Belgrade. 5 mins walk from Republic Square on a street full of bars and restaurants. Ideal for party people and yet quiet enough if you like early nights. The staff were attentive from the moment we arrived. Did free walking tour from Republic Square. Very informativ and professional. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mai 2017
9.1

Awesome reception and surprising location - it's smack bang in the middle of the lively and cosy bar district! Still seems fairly quiet, super close to most sights and super helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.