Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 273 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
91% 273
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 jui 2016
10.0

Great staff and location. Never had a problem with waiting for toilet or shower.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with really good location. Spacious place and the staff was amazingly helpful and really friendly. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • JelleKeppels
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super friendly staff that will help you with everything you need.:) Greatly enjoyed our stay and we will come back if we ever come back to Belgrade!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
9.7

De los mejores hostales donde he estado

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Serbie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2016
10.0

My only regret is that I didn't plan on staying longer. The staff is very approachable, happy to help you or answer any question you may have even as they work tirelessly around the clock to keep everything clean and maintained. The private garden they have in the back is the perfect spot in this bustling city to ride off the inevitable hangover you will have after a night out in and around the Bohemian quarter.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
24 jun 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful at Sunrise, and the hostel is in a great location right in the Bohemian Quarters. It is walking distance from many other attractions in the old part of Belgrade. Facilities are clean and safe, and the common areas are a great place to meet fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Serbie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels where I've been.It is very clean, it has a nice atmosphere and very kind staff ready to help and give great suggestions for sightseeing.Rooms are very big and secure, every guest has a locker with a key. The kitchen is fully equipped, you can even make coffee or tea for free. I can't forget to mention that it has a beautiful garden. The location is great, very near the main street, post office,exchange office and great clubs. Hostel is for every recommendation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Albanie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
9.7

I had a very pleasant stay at hostel Skadarlija Sunrise and I would definitely suggest to everyone to stop there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We appreciate your suggestion, looking forward seeing you again! Skadarlija Sunrise Team

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
5 jun 2016
10.0

Can't say enough. I loved it. Can be tricky for solo travelers. I got lucky with 3 in my room. But back to them. Great staff found me everything I was looking for. Good internet, which is rare. Great vibe and the location is fantastic. If I ever planned on being back. I'd stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
28 mai 2016
9.4

I'm big on showers and bathroom. This hostel had a good one: room to maneuver in shower and easy shower head. There was a funky, woodsy, stale smell to my room upon entering but no big deal. The staff was super helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.