Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 1,017 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 1,017 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.9
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
82% 1017
43.7243897 10.3975080
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
26 mai 2016
10.0

My only regret is that I didn't stay longer! I loved this place, it was so close to the tower and clean. The staff was more than friendly they went above and beyond at this hostel! Highly recommend staying here if you're ever in Pisa!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Mikand1
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 mai 2016
9.7

Great, clean hostel in a perfectly located a minute away from the major Pisa attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only issue was the lack of a dryer to accompany the laundry facilities. However, the hostel provided the means to air dry. I would definitely recommend to others and stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2016
10.0

Perfecto! un sitio limpio, céntrico, agradable y tranquilo. El personal muy amable! gracias!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 avr 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay. The Hostel is very conveniently situated, very friendly staff, & comfortable beds .Met a lot of interesting people at the Hostel. Stephen Hardwick

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Great location, pretty much next to the tower. We booked a private double bed, ensuite room and was very comfortable. Was given a passcode for the door and could come and go as we please. A little noisy in the morning but not something to complain over. Wifi was fast and reliable. Excellent stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
9.4

The Pisa Hostel is only few minutes away from the famous tower. However the environment is very touristic... That said it's a small, charming and laid back hostel - a good starting point to explore the city. Facilities are great: There is a garden, kitchen, excellent wifi and the staff was very helpful. If you come by train: the station Pisa S. Rossore is much closer to the hostel than the option to go the main station and than take the bus (which also can be crowded at times).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal muy amable el único pero es que el agua de la regadera salía fría.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Rejack
  • Biélorussie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mar 2016
5.1

Закрыть глаза, бросить себя в кровать и забыть, что ты там проводил ночь. Больше одной ночи не рекомендую

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • karinesuzuki5803
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
20 jan 2016
2.0

They canceled my booking 15 days before my check in, saying that it was because of an urgent work of maintenance, but this was not the problem. The problem is that I’m still waiting for an answer about the refund. They said: "We need to cancel your reservation, and we can refund your deposit by PayPal". I’ve already sent them 3 e-mails and I had no answer. It's not about the money but because of the commitment to the customer.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 jan 2016
2.0

They canceled my reservation 12 days prior to my arrival and said they would refund my deposit. I sent 5 e-mails and they have not refunded me yet. It has been 30 days. Very unfair staff, no respect for the customer.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.