Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Nucapacha

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 333 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 333 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jui 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Breakfast included. Great swimming pool. Clean bathrooms. Kitchen. Laundry service. I really like the atmosphere and it's quiet. People of every age come here and from everywhere too. GREAT PLACE! It is not in the city center but you can easily go there with a taxi which will charge you $4 or I guess you could take a bus. There is a supermarket nearby and many restaurants as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for such a nice review. As you mention it, we are not in the city center, but we are in a much lively area, full of restaurants, bars, stores, banks and supermarkets. It is true that we are not across the street from 'parque de las iguanas' but we do offer daily free citytours there and it is also pretty easy to reach either by bus and taxi. We do believe, location is one of our biggest assets and we are sure someday people will see it too :)

  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jui 2017
7.1

De kamers waren heel eenvoudig en niet echt proper: vuile ramen, kapot en wiebelend toilet, oude en verroeste ventilator, geen warm water ...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • NomadJack
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
7 jui 2017
7.7

It's not a bad place to crash for a night or two. The pool out the back is awesome and nice to relax in the hammocks out there. Not much happening in the area though, I would recommend looking more central.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for taking the time for writing us a review, As you mention it, we are not in the city center, but we are in a much lively area, full of restaurants, bars, stores, banks and supermarkets. Not sure what you mean by 'happening in the area' But we do believe location is one of our biggest assets and we are sure someday people will see it too :)

  • timulm
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 50 Avis
4 jui 2017
7.7

The rating is good, everything is ok but the devil is in the details: DOG: he likes to eat your stuff NEIGHBOURS FROM HELL: I was reading about it in an earlier post and thought: pfff. But I never was that terrified by loud and bad music anywhere. Till 4 a.m. Worse than every partyhostel. Nice pool, bad wifi, no atmosphere cheers

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi, thanks for taking the time for leaving us a review. We appreciate your honesty and we will definately keep an eye on the dog, he is still a puppy and looks for attention. Yes, the neightbour is from hell, we are actually going through a whole legal process with the rest of the neighbours because this is a residesial area and he is not suppoused to be doing that. We try however to relocate our guests when requested. We hope we get to stop this in the next couple of weeks :(

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 jui 2017
6.6

- no atmosphere at all; staff just spoke spanish; there was a party going on next door and I had to get up at 5am and there were no windows (just some mosquito net) so it was so loud that I thought the party is going on in my room; rooms are really dark; the mattresses are very old + WIFI was fine, supermarkets and everything else you need close by

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hi there, sorry you did not have the best experience while staying here with us. I was surprise by your 'no window' comment and i just confirm that the dorm you were at has 2 huge windows facing the other side of the building. Also, i could not verified you stayed in different rooms since you only stayed one night, so i do not think is fair to generalize our rooms and mattresses. We completely understand you discomfort for our neighbor's party and people reading this should know we are going through a whole legal process with this guy that is taking us lot of time and effort, we have proceed to close a lot of our availability. Also, seem pretty strange to me you mention that our staff just spoke Spanish when 5 out of 6 people are bilingual, i apologize that you had only met the only one that does not speak much english.

  • franciscoleandrofranco5551
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2017
8.3

El hostel muy bueno. El problema (grave) son los vecinos que no dejan dormir

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 jun 2017
6.0

This place should have been great, it had a lovely pool and during the day the vibe was nice. The main thing that was annoying was that getting there desperately in need of sleep, the first night there was music blaring SO LOUD from next door until 4am- you couldn't drown it out with earplugs. And the second night they hosted a party, which was nice except it was mainly their friends not guests, who stayed out shouting right outside our room until late again. The bathrooms were also filthy.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 jun 2017
10.0

Todo nuy bien. Las instalaciones y el personal

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 jun 2017
8.9

The place and the staff were nice but we in no way got any sleep either night we stayed there. The neighbors had a band playing Til 4 am and then drunkenly sang karaoke over a PA system the next night at 4am... I don't know. The place was good otherwise but we got no sleep two nights in a row even with ear plugs in.... be warned.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are really sorry you had to experience that. We feel really bad that we try to do everything in our power to make our guests to have a good experience and then you have people from outside your business making it hell. We are already looking into what process to follow for this and hopefully we'll figure something out.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
18 jun 2017
7.1

Bathrooms are clean but the cute hostel dog gets his paws all over them so they look dirty. No hot water but it's too hot for it anyway. Don't eat at the restaurants nearby they are ALL too expensive. Stay somewhere else for big Guayaquil sightseeing, but definitely stay here if you want to chill out before your flight/bus somewhere else. There is a pool. Local buses to city take 5-10 minutes, just one bus, US$0.30. recommended instead of taxis.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Darn it Nacho!. We'll definately keep an eye on him from now on. Thanks for that. On the other hand, urdesa has hundreds of restaurants, there is a lot to choose from, I'm sorry if you ended up in one of the expensive one. We'll make sure to make a list of reccomendations and post it around here.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.