Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 723 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 723 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.4
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.2
Hostel Nomads Located at #91, street 108, , Phnom Penh.
Hostel Nomads
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #91, street 108
82% 723
11.5729324 104.9219320
Hostel Nomads
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 avr 2016
7.4

The hostel looked very clean. The rooms however were not very cozy and were missing convenient things like a lamp for every bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful (i.e. Booking busses) and towels were for free.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
23 avr 2016
7.1

We had a pleasant enough stay here. Good location and easy to arrange trips to killing fields etc. Staff are attentive and the place is kept nice and clean. The food and drink at the bar is nice and reasonably priced. Our room didn't have air con, just fans and at 40 degrees it's really not enough, it's always uncomfortably hot. If possible I would say investing in air con for every room would be a huge improvement.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 mar 2016
4.0

I hated my stay here. They had a pet dog that would fight outside the hostel and barked at all hours. The dorm was dirty and the toilet never had loo roll. The fans in our dorm were very unreliable and I would often wake up to them somehow being switched off! Also the 'free' laundry (you only get 1kg free if you spend 2 nights) shrunk our clothes and now all our trousers are cropped. Also the hostel owner isn't able to tell you about avioding the atm charge (all atms now have chargers).

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

drama llama alert!. our dog has a little friend and they play outside or on the park. Fans are all individual fans for each bed and I check each fan works when I show ppl to their beds Laundry is machine washed in unheated water using hand-washing powder. It doesn't shrink clothes. ever. If you had even bothered to speak with me I would have told you about Maybank being the only free atm. There's more but ask me when you check in ;)

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 mar 2016
9.4

Super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis! Wir wurden sehr herzlich von dem britischen Besitzer empfangen, der sich um alle Anliegen wirklich super gekümmert hat. Klima im 4er Dorm funktionierte top! War auf jeden fall sauber! Die Betten auch sehr gut. Handtücher inklusive. Frühstück lohnt sich auch sehr im Hostel, total preiswet und lecker! Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2016
7.7

The staff here were fantastic and really went out of their way to offer assistance and guidance on everything from eating suggestions, free ATMs, booking transport and day tours. They even got up extra early on the last day to make us breakfast before we left. My reservation would be on the facilities. The lockers weren't in the room, one of the showers was low power and there was only one light in our mixed dorm (and no windows). This was an issue when you wanted to get up while others slept

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
22 fév 2016
9.1

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Any problems were easily solved. Lockers with sockets to allow charging while out exploring. Helps arrange tours to the Killing Fields and S21. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
19 fév 2016
8.9

We only stayed here one night so can't really judge the place too much, but the owner is incredibly nice and friendly, and has a lot of knowledge about the city. We had a very basic room, and loud bunk beds but wasn't a big problem.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 fév 2016
8.6

Staff is simply amazing: so extremely helpful and caring! They went out of their way in order to help me with anything I needed (doctors, tickets, tours, tips for the next destinations, etc..) and looked after their guest. The hostel felt like home and I highly recommend it. Free pickup, free towels, free laundry, nice room (6 bed) with big bathroom. Phnom Penh is not very safe when it gets dark, so do listen to them when they tell you not to carry your bag with you!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
13 fév 2016
8.0

The location is good, in walking distance of all main attractions. I liked the board for searching people to share a Tuk Tuk. Only negative point is that there's just one shower/toilet on each floor. Some rooms have their own bathroom, but I had to share it with at least 11 people and then additionally with some people from different floors who went in there. So it can happen that you have to wait a bit, till you can get ready in the morning.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
13 fév 2016
6.9

Overall good experience. Staff was helpful and accommodating. The breakfast and food items sold at the hostel were a little pricey and the location was okay, however it was still a good distance from the riverfront, restaurants, etc. I arranged for a Vietnamese visa through them only to discover it was much cheaper at other travel agencies. Otherwise a decent spot.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.