Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 1048 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 1048 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
17 avr 2017
9.7

Great staff make you feel like home! Thanks miran for making the dinner! The tour guided by miran's cousin was amazing and i would tell anyone who will stay in this hostel- it's a pity to miss it!! You will learn a lot about the culture, history happened here - highly recommended! One of the best tours i joined in past 2 months in europe!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 avr 2017
9.4

It was great, miran is a nice host, the tour they offer in the hostel is amazing, good history explanation and some awesome places to go.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2017
9.7

I don’t usually leave hostel reviews, but I felt very inclined to leave a review for Hostel Miran. My review was too long to post on Hostelworld as I wanted to tell you my positive experiences, but I will summarise what I wanted to say in a short sentence: you need to stay at this hotel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 avr 2017
10.0

Wow, cannot say enough good things about Miran and his hostel! We felt so welcomed and so at home in the cozy hostel, which was also nice and cool with the summer heat starting! Miran and his family are absolutely lovely and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND his tour. He takes you to so many cool and pretty and important places. He's so passionate about his city and about taking the best care of his guests. I'm looking forward to the day I can come back again! Awesome, awesome, awesome.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 avr 2017
10.0

I can honestly say this place has been the highlight of my trip so far. Miran's tour is brilliant. He's such an interesting guy. He lived in Mostar throughout the war and shares all his experiences with you. If you're interested in the history of Yugoslavia then speak to him.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 avr 2017
10.0

Great host, perfect location-close to bus station and old town. The tour was the best part got to see a lot of the country side and hear about the war. Staff was great, we hope to return soon.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brunei, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2017
10.0

Stayed for 2 nights but wished I could stay longer. Mostar is certainly an amazing place with amazing people! This was my first solo backpacking trip and Miran and John are definitely one of the best people I have met! They made me felt at home and I would certainly regard them as part of my family. Miran's tour was something not to be missed and his story was absolutely interesting and inspiring. It also gave me a different perspective about life. Thank you Miran for the amazing hospitality! =)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel ticks all the usual boxes for a great hostel but what makes it special is the atmosphere. It's more than fun and friendly,it was a life enriching stay. If you just want to check out the local bars, this hostel will be wasted on you. If you want to learn and understand more about the Cold War, the breakup of Yugoslavia and the ultimate consequence of sectarianism showing its ugly face in the open - war, this town and this family lived it. Miran's war tour is not to be missed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 49 Avis
16 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic little family run hostel. Really clean and prefect location between the old town and the bus/train station. Brilliant atmosphere so it's perfect to meet other travellers, even in the off season. I highly recommend this hostel and taking Miran's personal Mostar tour.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mar 2017
10.0

Miran and John were fabulous hosts and we're very hospitable. Comfortable beds, great location - close to the old town and would definitely recommend Miran's tour as well!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.