Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 1437 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 1437 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2017
9.1

Location was amazing! You are steps away from the Royal Place and its gardens, many tapas restaurants, and a wonderful market in "Travesia de Bringas" plaza. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Both male receptionist went above and beyond. Free luggage holds until 5pm, which was great. My room and the shared bathrooms were super clean and sanitary (above my expectations). Only complaints was that the wifi does not reach the rooms and the atmosphere is not lively.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2017
8.9

Muy buen trato por parte del personal, que procuraron que estuviéramos lo mas cómodas posibles! Estancia muy breve pero agradable :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2017
7.7

I have spent one night at this hostel. We were in two and booked for one night only. The brazillian attendant was very cool. However it was a thursday night and the hostel was not really crowded but were a lot of noise there. A lot. People laughing, speaking loud, etc.. We had a really bad time to sleep. Altough who enjoys partyng would enjoy this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2017
10.0

I loved the location and the views from this place! The staff at reception were really nice and always willing to help. They also gave some good advice on what to visit. Loved the atmosphere. Very centric!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 aoû 2017
8.6

The hostel is perfect for those looking to be social and experience Madrid, they have several programs in place to bring travelers out and experience the city. The hostel is also accommodating for those who would prefer a peaceful rest. Very friendly staff that create a welcoming environment. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 aoû 2017
9.4

The location was amazing! My bedroom window overlooks the royal palace. The was kitchen huge, but it's downstairs so It could be a little hot sometimes. The staff doesn't English well, but they try to help no matter what. I just wish they had a bigger common room where people can get to know each other other than just the people in my room who were cool, but still, It needed more atmosphere. On the bright side, they do offer a walking tour and pub crawls. That's good way to make friends :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • gabrielmeneghetti_54762
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 aoû 2017
5.7

The owner was rude. The bedding was dirty. Finally, my towel disappeared from my room and no one care about it. Positives points: price and location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 aoû 2017
9.7

O que esperar segundo a minha opinião do Hostel meeting Point? Um dos melhores Hostels que já tive a localização é excelente, o staff é impecável falando até Português perfeito, a cozinha é óptima. Neste Hostel senti que estava em casa com a minha familia, todos irão falar contigo, todos te irão esclarecer se tiveres alguma dúvida! No geral sim o Hostel meeting Point marcou-me, sem dúvida que quero voltar não só por Madrid como para a staff 5* out of 5*

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 jui 2017
9.7

Ein sehr schönes und gute gelegenes Hostel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Es war sehr sauber und leise. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2017
10.0

You are wonderfull!! :) I loved it! :*

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.