Hostelworld.com

Hostel Mamallena

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 272 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 272 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.9
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
84% 272
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 avr 2016
9.4

Mamallena is a great hostel to stay at. Super atmosphere and really easy to connect to people. Also the mix between travelers is really good. Not a party hostel itself but across one. Although the noise can be to loud until midnight from everyone chatting. After that the common area gets closed. Super easy and nice location, helpful staff. Enjoy your stay here! Special thanks to the owner who used his connection to book the next hostel for me.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
8.6

Pros: -great social atmosphere in the common spaces -great location -Stuart the owner is wonderful and has a friendly helpful staff, almost always someone around who speaks good English - fun bar and fridge for quick drinks -good wifi Cons: -some issues with the AC in our room--but seems to have only been the one room They kick people out of the courtyard at midnight so people can sleep which is nice of you want to sleep but tough if you were up talking.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

Place was great! Awesome location (great party on Wednesday), free pancakes, spacious room, helpful staff. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and I arrived here after 2 days of planes and airports so a pick me up was definitely needed. Mamallena and the surrounding area provided and we were partying hard for the next 3 nights! Top place top people It has everything you would expect from a quality hostel.The bar had very good price cocktails and the party often spread to the street outside which just added to the atmosphere. Stuart the boss is a top bloke and sorted us out every time we needed help. I strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
7 avr 2016
9.1

Really great hostel! Great atmosphere and the staff are so helpful with recommendations and tours. Seen some reviews where they don't get a good rap but we thought they were great! Decent wifi and A/C was a godsend. Good tours on offer. Just 5 mins walk to the centre of the old town. Would definitely recommend and would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
6 avr 2016
6.9

Disappointed but great social side to the hostel and always helpful having a kitchen

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • hayleycresp
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 avr 2016
10.0

This place was our fave place in Sth America to stay! The owner is super friendly, stocks the fridge with amazing beer and it's got a very social vibe without being hardcore party central. We met so many lovely people here and it's perfect place for the nightlife spots. The courtyard is really fun to hang out in and the security clear everyone out to the street after 12 so you can sleep if you want to. 100% recommend!! Thanks for having us xx

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • louiseblair264
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
31 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome location, helpful staff and nice air con rooms.. can't ask for much more!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 mar 2016
8.9

Thank god for the air conditioning here! The staff couldn't care less about you. We never even got checked in and up until we checked out nobody asked us to pay (luckily we are honest!). The breakfast costs money but they offer free "pancakes" (no butter or anything, and they're thick as cardboard) but if you ask for just the free pancakes be warned: the lady cooking gets really annoyed and complains to the others right there. Otherwise great stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm glad you had a good time but sorry you felt that way about the staff. You felt we ignored you, we felt we treated you like an adult. We dont believe in asking you for money and to do check in as soon as you walk in the door, with your backpack still on. We nearly always send you to your room first and ask you to come back after you have relaxed. Then when you come back we do check-in. You must have forgotten to actually come back after we showed you the beds. We also very rarely ask for money up front, to me that shows a lack of trust in you. 99% of people pay on check out, and we assume you are honest, why wouldnt you be? We also know exactly when you are down to leave. Our staff are always available as well, but they arent usually interacting with guests unless you come to us, and usually theres guests always at the desk. Sorry about the pancakes, they can be up and down sometimes, but they are free! The staff in the kitchen shouldnt do that, but its hard to be happy all the time. We are working on that constantly.

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and friendly staff. Great atmosphere! Minus: In our private room they did nor emptying the toilet bin, which was a bit strange, since we stayed for 4 nights. The pancakes are not great! But nice with some breakfast.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.