Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 1,722 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 1,722 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.5
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
89% 1722
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 déc 2016
8.9

The rooms and bathrooms are really clean and the kitchen has got anything you need, besides of condiments and oil. Breakfast is simple. At times the street can be a little loud and one day during my stay the water in the bathroom didn't work properly (cold or no water). The backyard with the pool is the best! Staying in the hostel feels like living in an apartment with friends from all over the world. It's easy to get to know people. Wish I could've stayed a little longer!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Uruguay, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 nov 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar con gente muy atenta.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 nov 2016
9.7

Just stayed there for two nights. Excellent people and atmosphere. Very respectful people and willing to help. The only but that the four people dorm that I got was a bit noisy because of the road traffic. Close to termibus, restaurants and supermarkets.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 nov 2016
10.0

After 3 months traveling around South America we finally found a hostel were we felt just like at home. The garden and the common rooms are amazing, an awesome place to chill. If you come to Mendoza stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
8 nov 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Lovely people and the dog is so sweet. Breakfast is nice with an egg ( more than most hostel we stayed at), near town, seems to attract nice people while we were there. Only problems.. music in every room which can be a little annoying and the swimming pool is empty which was a main reason why we picked the place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. With regard to the music; we have 3 tiny speakers, one in each lounge and one outisde. Hardly a pumping party set up! Most people enjoy some gentle ambiance music! Yes the pool has no water in it until 1/12, when our summer starts. Perhaps if you had read our online description you would have seen this. There are plenty of other great reasons to stay here which you clearly noticed as you wrote "great place to stay"! Amazing the things people find to complain about when they are paying less than US$10 a night. Whatever happened to a good hostel being a clean, safe place with a good vibe?

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, amazing staff, really really good facilities (probably the best showers you could find) and a really good breakfast with fruit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 oct 2016
7.7

Musste bei zwei Nächten noch umziehen, was man mir leider erst morgens gesagt hat. Fand ich sehr stressig, weil ich zu ner Wein-Tour verabredet war. Ansonsten schöne Anlage und Zimmer. Personal half gut weiter.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
17 oct 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! There is a good atmosphere, the owners are super friendly, there is a good kitchen, it is cheap, it is clean, and the beds are comfortable. Only small minus point: they dont have 24h reception which is inconvenient if you arrive with the nightbus from e.g. Santiago.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hola! Thanks for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay. We have had to reduce our reception hours due to the economic downturn and we have also dropped ourprices to help your pockets. You can arrive at the hostel from 0700-2400, so its only 7 hours in the dead of night when we close down. We recommend timing your bus accordingly! Safe Travels

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 oct 2016
8.9

Hermoso hostel con gente muy buena onda. En general es tranquilo pero me toco una habitación al frente que era muy ruidosa por los buses que pasaban noche y día. Además era muy húmedo porque la única ventana que se podía abrir era la del baño (que iba al frente). Esa habitación tampoco tenía placard o locker. El staff me ofreció dejar mis cosas de valor en la recepción, lo que hice. La cocina esta bien para cocinar algo normal, pero nada extravagante. El Internet funcionaba bien.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hola. Gracias por su comentario. Con respecto a la habitación que reservaste; es el dormí mas barato del hostel. Por solo $100pesos la noche no creo que tengas que esperar un hotel de 5*! La habitación no tiene lockers, como esta escrito en la descripción online. Pero si tiene ventilación, y ventanas fijas y hay una caja fuerte disponible en la recepción.

  • luiwai5
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 32 Avis
15 oct 2016
8.6

Have a nice patio, breakfast was good with bread, cake and egg. Kitchen was good. Wifi not very good, especially when the peak time with many people in hostel. and it do not have television.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.