Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel La Colombina

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 154 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 154 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 avr 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location, clean comfortable rooms and the best breakfast I've seen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 avr 2017
8.3

Good location. From the hostel one can walk to many resturants and scenic views of the city. The staff was helpful, though the reception is closed for an hour each day in the afternoon. Breakfast each morning was good compared to other breakfasts I have had in Chile. The restroom could do with a remodeling but there was hot water for every shower I took and it was cleaned daily. The bed I slept in should be replaced, very uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • rlawley
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 avr 2017
9.4

This hostel really looked after me and helped me find my way around. Lovely bug house and helpful staff. It's a quiet hostel not for party goers. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 avr 2017
8.3

We got off to a bumpy start because we arrived before 8am in the morning. Hoping to just leave our bags because check in is at 1pm. However they upgraded our room. They don't have 24hour reception and I had to let a couple in at 4am because they had lost their key and they were banging and ringing the door bell. They need have out of hours number to call. Hostel looks rustic and in a great location. Breakfast is good too. More than just bread and jam you get in another places.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2017
8.3

The place was clean and tidy and the staff were helpful. The location of the hostel is central to many cool and winding streets filled with street art and cafes/ bars. During our stay the place was almost at capacity, though never felt busy or crowded. There are a couple of small communal areas where people hang out, though other hostels are more social. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
4 mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a good location. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast was a nice touch. We were pretty much the only people staying there though so there was no social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
15 fév 2017
8.0

was very quiet during my stay but a good hostel, great for seeing the city.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
14 fév 2017
6.0

Our bus was three hours delayed and we arrived at 10.10pm the place was completely shut up and dark. We knocked waited and looked around but couldn't get in. Apparently their reception shuts at 10pm... but I've never heard of a hostel that doesn't have night staff. Very strange. So we had to wander around and find alternative accommodation. So I can't comment on facilities etc. But a warning for late arrivals!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
3 fév 2017
8.3

Quiet and cosy hostel in a great location, but lacking atmosphere and communal space for meeting new people. 4 bed dorm was cosy and spacious. Breakfast was good, as was wifi but hot water was a bit temperamental!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jan 2017
8.6

The hostel is very central and within walking distance of the restaurants, bars and amazing alleyways on Cerros Concepcion and Alegre. The rooms all faced onto a courtyard but we were lucky enough to have one off the main road and so quiet. The staff were very helpful in trying to get taxis at busy times and advise about buses, ATMs and laundries. The room was pretty basic, but had a lovely sunny window and a shower like no other in Chile. Stay here to be in amoung the best of Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.