Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel La Colombina

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
Hostel La Colombina Located at Concepcin 280, , Valparaiso.
Hostel La Colombina
Chile
Valparaiso 2370765 Concepci�n 280
86% 132
-33.0422979 -71.6265994
Hostel La Colombina
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 nov 2016
8.6

I stayed here in the mixed 4 bed dorm. There was just enough space for the big bags and suitcases. The second bathroom was spacious, but you had to hold the shower head while you were washing. It is in a quieter part of Cerro Alegre, so could still get sleep on Saturday night. Breakfast was good, and the staff were helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 nov 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a great location, with nice and spacious rooms and a good breakfast. Staff were nice too. Only niggle is the noise. We had a private double room, which turned out to be joined to a dormitory with just a door between us - and there was enough space below the door that we could hear every conversation in the dorm. Didn't really feel very private and the noise at night kept my partner awake. Still, that's sometimes what you have to deal with in hostels!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 sep 2016
8.3

Our room was lovely, furnished with some of the most comfortable beds and duvets I've ever encountered in a hostel. The small terrace outside our room and up a flight of stairs was definitely one of the highlights! Nice view of the ocean and the surrounding town, though set a bit too far back. We had an early bus out of town and the staff gave us a phone number for a taxi service and assured us they would pick up at 7 in the morning. This turned out to be false and we had to find other means.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
18 sep 2016
8.0

This hostel was such a cool building and in a great area! However, it is not a hostel to meet people in (I was literally by myself in the hostel for at least 2 nights) and it doesn't really have a place to hang out or ask for advice. I found one of the staff very nice but the other very cold and overall it wasn't very welcoming. The room itself was also quite cold! Room was absolutely lovely but if coming in winter prepare for an empty, cold hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
10 sep 2016
8.0

Buena relación precio calidad, desayuno suficiente, baños compartidos con agua caliente, buenas camas y amabilidad. Faltan utensilios para cocinar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
3 sep 2016
8.0

The shower for the 4 bed dorm had hot water for about two seconds, but I showered in one of the other shared bathrooms and it was very hot. Quiet hostel, with a fire place downstairs which was nice to sit in front of and read a book. Rooms were very cold, but there was enough blankets on each bed to keep you warm. Had to rent a towel for the shared room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 sep 2016
8.6

Ubicación perfecta, la pieza era un poco helada y el baño estaba un poco viejo pero limpio. Rico desayuno y gente buena onda.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 aoû 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private double room, it was really nice, felt like a hotel. Great location. Kitchen is not the best for cooking.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 aoû 2016
9.1

Loved this place! I felt like I was in The Shining in a good way, ha! The day woman was difficult to communicate with because she spoke French but the night guy Nano was extremely helpful! I did feel like it was basically our own house but that's what helped make the stay...highly recommended!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 aoû 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have stayed in! Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.