Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Krk

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 136 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 136 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 7.0
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.2
Hostel Krk Located at Dr. Dinka Vitezića 32, , Krk.
Hostel Krk
Croatia
Krk 51500 Dr. Dinka Vitezića 32
70% 136
45.0280651 14.5751023
Hostel Krk
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 sep 2016
2.3

The Hostel was still closed and they didnot tell me before. I have reserved the hostel 1 month before and I did not suppose it is closed in the beginning of September. They moved me to an another place, very far away and outside of the old town in a private accomotation and there was no breakfast served. So I was not so happy alltogether.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2016
5.7

Obwohl das Gebäude an sich und die Lage (mitten in der Altstadt) sehr schön war, würde ich dieses Hostel nicht weiterempfehlen! Die Gemeinschaftsbäder sind wirklich alles andere als sauber und das Licht hat teilweise nicht funktioniert. Außerdem hatten wir das Pech, dass an unserem zweiten Tag arbeiten in den Zimmer durchgeführt werden mussten und wir unser Zimmer deswegen um 9 Uhr morgens räumen sollten und bis 10 Uhr nachts nichtmehr betreten konnten.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 aoû 2016
8.6

The hostel Krk, is in a perfect location and honestly it was one of the better hostels we had in Croatia. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and helpful. We wanted to stay there for two nights, but unfortunately we had a bedbug problem in our room. After we told them about it they organized a privat dorm in Krk.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice and helpful, and the location was great. There is a nice restaurant in the same facility. The only thing that could improve the place would be lockers and maybe a common room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 aoû 2016
8.3

Perfect location, 5-minute walk from downtown and the beaches, although it can be a bit tough to find (Restoran Krk is marked, the hostel isn't really). Checking in and out was easy and staff were friendly enough. Facilities were good, and for the price it's definitely a good way to stay in a fantastic area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 aoû 2016
9.1

good value for money. Awesome breakfast. Super friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I could complain about is the lack of lockers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 aoû 2016
6.9

The hostel is situated quite nicely in the old part of Krk. It's an old house and some things badly need to get renewed. For example the bed and mattress I slept in! No airconditioning and just one socket for 6 people in the room. You got to share the facilities with everyone else and they were ok but that depends on how clean one needs them to be. The restaurant in the house was quite expensive, so I didn't try it. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
8.6

This is my second stay in this hostel and I absolutely loved, just like the first time! The showers and the bathrooms could use some TLC, but this is great value for the price and the location is excellent. Also the food at the restaurant downstairs is just great! I would definitely recommend it! :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
4 aoû 2016
7.1

The hostel is located in the old town and includes a restaurant, which is open untill late. If you are unlucky, you get a room in which you can smell the barbeque and hear the music frm the restaurant. Rooms are rather small. Wi-fi was not working. Breakfast was ok, though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 aoû 2016
8.6

It's a nice hostel for travelers on a budget. Krk is a small town so you can get everywhere quickly. The staff is friendly and efficient. The restaurant turned out to be one of the best in town. There are a few downsides though. Although ventilation is OK, there is no AC. The building is old and noisy, as is the restaurant until about midnight. That's not such a big problem if you don't want to sleep too early. Because of the heat we spent days at the beach and evenings in the town nightlife.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.