Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Hostel Katowice Centrum

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 357 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 357 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 7.7
Hostel Katowice Centrum Located at Andrzeja 19 St., , Katowice.
Hostel Katowice Centrum
Poland
Katowice 40-061 Andrzeja 19 St.
81% 357
50.2567199 19.0146195
Hostel Katowice Centrum
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 nov 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location near to the train station. The beds were comfy and the shower rooms and toilets were very clean. My only complaints are our dorm was next to a room with a tumble dryer that squeaked all night and the girl on desk wasn't friendly. I would go again tho

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 oct 2016
7.4

Overall a good hostel but I was in a dorm by my self, to then be woken up by a group of 7 people at 1 am being very loud and putting the light on. After finally getting back to sleep they then woke me up at 7 am to leave, again very very loud. Staff are ok and helpful if you ask anything.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
20 oct 2016
9.7

Good hostel in the heart of Katowice. Perfectly located near the main railway station and quite close to the bus station.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
10.0

Amazing location, very helpful staff, clean rooms/bathrooms. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 oct 2016
8.9

The receptionist made a mistake when checking us in, she overcharged us, but everything was sorted out before we left the hostel. Rooms were clean and nice, my friend and I had each a separate private room on the 3rd floor. The kitchen was clean and bathrooms also very nice. Only thing that was not good, was that when you enter the building, and get through the first door before the staircase, it extremely smelled like dog urine. But everything else was good. Thank you!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 sep 2016
6.6

Direkt am Bahnhof gelegen, Zentrum schnell zu erreichen. Bei der Ankunft konnte die Mitarbeiterin leider sehr schlecht englisch und uns auch bezüglich der Verkehrsmittel nicht wirklich weiterhelfen. Das Zimmer war erstaunlich groß und hatte sogar einen Balkon.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ryanjohnbarber6775
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
8 sep 2016
8.6

only had a short stay here but the facilities were fine. not an overly social hostel but that's fair enough as it's probably not a party hostel city. close to the main train station. probably better for those looking to spend less than a hotel whilst still having good facilities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 aoû 2016
10.0

I am very happy about this hostel..For sure i will come back if i will be again in katowice!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • vickiehough19834091
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 aoû 2016
7.4

Great location,arrived late in the night and reception was still open, I guess Its 24jours which is good as the receptionist can see who's coming and going. Basic room but clean,our room was unfortunately next to the bathroom/washing room which was really noisy,and people shouting up and down the corridors to each other at 7am plus the constant stomping of high heels up and down the corridor didn't lead to a very good nights sleep,which is the reason why we stayed here ahead of a wedding.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 aoû 2016
8.3

Cheap and comfortable. Free tea and coffee. Spacious. Right next to the train station and the city centre. Not too many bathrooms but enough. The only bad thing was that someone smelled like hell in our room, people couldn't sleep and the staff tried to but didn't really do anything about that.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.