Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.7
Hostel Irena Located at Od Gaja 36, , Dubrovnik.
Hostel Irena
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 36
81% 75
42.6528520 18.0952763
Hostel Irena
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 oct 2016
9.7

Good staff. Good kitchen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
14 oct 2016
7.4

My partner and I chose this hostel based on price, it's obviously a family run business with a guest house at the back of the property where they host guests. The owners were kind enough to come and collect us from the bus station when we arrived and gave us a homemade shot after. The house is built on a hill with a beautiful view over the harbour! Bathrooms are kept clean and the bed was comfortable, kitchen could have been a little cleaner but overall we liked this hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • hubertstuczynski
  • Pologne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 oct 2016
7.4

Good value for money for Dubrovnik, which is an expensive city. Owners were really helpful with all the problems we had, including letting us stay in the room till late afternoon, despite the 11 am check out time, as our flight was late in the evening. The house is acceptably far from the old town, so it's not a big problem to walk there. The only issue I had was complete lack of any place to hang clothes, and too many pieces of random furniture taking plenty of space in what was a small room.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
23 sep 2016
6.3

The location is a bit of a walk to Old Town, about 25 mins walk, and about the same distance to the port if you leave/arrive by ferry. The room we stayed in was very small (private double) but it was very clean. It did not have a balcony or view as it faced the back of the hostel. The kitchen was functional but oftentimes not cleaned. The bathrooms were always clean but I never had any hot water for showers. Also the wifi was sometimes nonexistent. It would go in and out for hours at a time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 aoû 2016
10.0

Miro was very helpful. He allowed me to have an early check in and helped me print my flight tickets. Amazing view from the balcony!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2016
8.9

The owner of the hostel was very helpful, he picked us up from the bus station free of charge and also gave us a lift to the airport at 4am (200 kuna). Upon arrival he also gives you some of his hand made liquor. The facility is very clean, with a lady going into the bathrooms a few times a day to make sure everything is in order and the kitchen was equipped with everything you could need. On top of this you are provided with a fan in your room and there is a lovely terrace with a great view.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
5.1

There were hairs on our bed. And it was totally different from the photos. But I think they clean the bathroom quite often.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
29 jun 2016
8.9

When we arrived, they received us early than the check-in time, take by himself our luggage and served us a good orange juice. Further, he let us pay after we go to the city and change our money to kuna. On the other hand is it difficult to reach there by foot, because it is located on the top of a steep hill; the kitchen could be also more equipped with more pans.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Macédoine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 jun 2016
8.9

worth the money, not the cleanliest place I've been, bit dusty, hosts are OK. wifi signal, nice view from terrace, 20/25 mins from old town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.